Steem Feedback Contest Entry Post; @maazmoid123

Hello everyone how are all you? So today I invite you all to read my feedback on #steem and what changes those it require to make it more better, so let us start with that


image.png

Source


My Feedback


As you all can see that the #Steemit is going on a right path now and is doing great for some time now. But we all know that a technology always needs an advancement in it over the time.

SO in my opinion the improvement and advancement which this platform need are: Like there should a place where we can talk to someone if we want to, there were times I thought that I had to ask that person about this and that. So in my opinion it will be a best thing to have this in this platform.

There should be an option to delete our post if we want to, as it has happens to me sometimes that I post the #blog in the different community and then there was no way to delete that and my post got unseen by the audience to whom I wanted to show.

It should have a great marketing team, as mostly I have seen people who are hear they got to know about this platform from there friends mostly, so the marketing of this platform is not much great in my point of view, we want more people on this platform and a great marketing can help in achieving that, and we can also add referral programs in which the one who refer new people will get some types of incentives.

But I am happy that in past some months #steemit team have done a great improvements by making the Steemit Awards of the year,by helping new communities and most importantly by starting the #SteemitCryptoAcademy, it is really helping the people in understanding the system of crypto and things.

And now finally about the communities, I don't think there is any need of changing anything in the communities, as they are working great all the moderators and admins are the best and helping. So in my opinion there isn't any need for changing anything in communities.


I would like to invite
@abdulsabor
@bassamjamal
@dabeerahmed
to also take part in this contest.

Mentioning respected:
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Especially to @steemitblog

I am sure you all enjoyed reading my day.

regards,
@maazmoid123

WANT TO KNOW ABOUT ME



image.png

THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY

ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE

FEEL AT HOME

SUBCRIBE TO STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Sort:  

Thanks for mentioning me brother. Hopefully will post the my entry regarding this contest.

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you for sharing your feedback and for your entry into this contest.

You can edit your mistake post by edit it and type "deleted". I think it won't delete your post but just making people know you intent to delete that post.
For now, I volunteer to be community support, you can ask me anything you want about steemit ecosystem.

#steemfeedbackentry63

Oh, Okay for sure. Thank You

#pakistan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59