Custom graphic designs

in Steeming Community4 years ago (edited)

Today I want to share the work that I have been doing these last days, first of all I must clarify that I am just an amateur hehehe I am not an expert in graphic design I am only a self-taught person who relates his creations with trial and error more error than anything. Below I will present some porcesos and the result of dividers, cover images and a banner created for a great project called steemingcurators. I take this opportunity to thank @ciska enormously for give me the opportunity to do this work, thank you hun! Your support has been a great boost for me and my project.



Cover image SHOWCASE

To make the cover, I decided to add the main community symbol, that's why I drew a whale, took the main colors of the project and added outstanding details such as bubbles, glitter and small and faint dots, so that the name had more visual impact, it was They added striking colors and letters, some tests were done, but it was decided to leave it with the following letters and colors.

20200622_144712.gif

8 sin título_20200620150244.png



Separators

With the dividers, I decided to do something discreet and elegant, pleasing to the eye, but without taking center stage from the images presented daily, adding the titles of each section, adding the profile photo in the center and the name of the project at the other end. I also made a separator for the big musicforsteem contest using contest themed stamps, with vivid colors to get attention and be fun.

1592119470356.png

1592119501327.png

1592119530840.png

23_sin_titulo_20200622010647.png

20200622_163721.gif



WITNESS BANNER

And last but not least the banner of the witness, also using the main colors of the project in addition to adding two keywords that represent the essence of the project.

20200622_164653.gif

Consider voting for them clicking on the image

27 sin título_20200622024137.png



lu1.png

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Thank you so much!

Thank you for being awesome! You just got upvoted by the @steemingcurators. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator02 account to support the best content on Steemit!

Want to participate in contests and challenges to earn more?
Follow @steemingcurators and also the official @steemitblog for info about Steemit and the Daily Diary Challenge! Share your stories on Twitter or other social media to get extra upvotes. Just comment the link in your posts!

We hope you like live music too because #musicforsteem
STEEM ON!

 4 years ago 

@lourdeshd6 you're so good at this. Nice artwork. 😍

I am pleased that you liked it, thank you very much for your words, greetings ❤ @cryptokannon

Cuando los autodidactas hacemos las cosas tenemos menos excusas porque lo primero es querer hacerlo. Te quedó genial el trabajo. Saludos.

Hola @butcoinroute tienes razón, el primer paso es querer hacerlo, te agradezco tu apoyo :D

Your work is very good 🤗❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53