You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steeming Community comment contest || HOW YOU HAVE SPENT YESTERDAY ON STEEMIT?? || Date: 17th May,2021 || 1 steem for each top comments..

in Steeming Community3 years ago (edited)

“HOW YOU HAVE SPENT YESTERDAY ON STEEMIT."

Oh I think I’m lost here, I missed something that is why I had sent a different comment, my apology.

Anyhow I was not so busy on #steemit yesterday but I did upvote several post who had zero votes, how I wish my upvote could give them at least .03 so they could get a little after 7 days.

I was not that busy over #steemit but I was busy reminding and encouraging my friends to consistently create quality content. I used to do that in our groupchat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57951.76
ETH 2347.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36