Steeming community contest||“My Ways To Avoid Procretination

in Steeming Community3 years ago (edited)
Hello all steemains greetings from here, I trust we are doing great, today I will be trying with us on my ways to avoid procretination, I thank @steemingcuration for this amazing contest.

Introduction

Procretination is seen as the act of not getting things done at the right time thereby giving excuses why you should not do it. “ there is the common saying that procretination is the thief of time" so in other for us to get to our destiny we have to avoid procretination at all cause.

How to avoid procretination

a) Must have a plan :
A plan is very essential in achieving anything, “ he that has no plan had already planned to fail" so you need to set goals out for yourself.

b) Work your plan:making plans is not enough you have to work your plan by taking action according to your planso you can achieve them

c)You must have a target:
Having a target of what you want to achieve brings focus, it makes you go beyond you to meet up with your target.
d)surround yourself with like mind people because they will help u not to get distracted and motivate you too on achieving your goal.
e)Set deadline:
Deadline are necessary because they motivate you to work harder then ever.
f)Create time to rest
In as such as you want to achieve your goals create enough time to rest to relax your brain it is very vital then you can carry on with your task after on.

what are the things I learned or discovered since since I avoid procretination:

• I realised that since I stop procretination I always love myself once am able to meet up with my target and have never regretted for doing so rather the things yet on done are what bother one most if u would agree with me.
• I discovered that doing things at the appropriate time are the best because it saves your time.
• I l discovered that o have been able to achieve alot within a short period of time.
• I discovered that avoiding procretination makes one commitment and responsible.
• And above all I realised that it makes ones discipline and focus.
I invite @ammyy,@beautybb and @akum-theresa
Thank for reading

Sort:  

Am going to participate dear

Please correct the spelling of your procastination

Thanks dear

Your welcome

😘😘😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71