You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steeming Community comment contest || HOW YOU HAVE SPENT YESTERDAY ON STEEMIT?? || Date: 6th May,2021

in Steeming Community3 years ago

Steeming Community comment contest || HOW YOU HAVE SPENT YESTERDAY ON STEEMIT?? || Date: 6th May,2021

The activities that I finished waiting for the visit from the #steeming community gave the results of the comments and used what I will write again, because in addition to ideas and also give me a little income from the steem that was rewarded and I can also increase my power a little little by little to be able to strengthen my blog and be able to provide the best voice for other friends who are on this steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57151.22
ETH 3067.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32