Contest: Reliving our Childhood ||My three favorite cartoons in my childhood by @lianaayuliana [30% to @steemingcuration]steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steeming Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemingzens. How's it today? I hope all of you are healthy and happy.

I'm @lianaayuliana from Indonesia. This is my first time participating in a contest in this community. I am very interested in the theme of the contest. A theme that can bring us back to the happy times of childhood. Thank you @advhl for your very brilliant idea

I was born in 1985. I will be 36 years old in October. My childhood was in the 1990s. I now have two young sons. Sometimes I still like watching cartoons with them. Even though I am no longer young, I can still remember all the memories from the past. Especially the memories of my favorite cartoon show from my childhood. The time when I was still engrossed in imagination. Actually, I had a lot of favorite cartoons before. But the best three in my opinion are the ones below, let's check it out 👇

Doraemon


images.jpeg

Doraemon and Friends
Source

This cartoon used to air every Sunday at 8 am on the RCTI, a local TV channel in my country. I can't forget this cartoon. Because the story is very funny and interesting. At that time, I was still in elementary school. I often get annoyed with Nobita's character, but also feel sorry for him. If he is being bullied by the Giant, sometimes I want to replace him for revenge. He was too innocent, and I used to dislike him. I idolize Doraemon who always helps Nobita and his friends. He is a very good friend. Even though Nobita often disappoints him. I used to fantasize about having a sophisticated robot cat like him. It must have been so much fun.

I like Doraemon's "Anywhere Door" the most. With that door he and his friends could go wherever they wanted. If they got lost, they could return safely using the door. I used to fantasize about having that door and I would use it every weekend for a vacation. I don't need a lot of money for travel expenses. Just bring supplies. And I will visit famous tourist spots around the world. Hahaha.. 😆 A beautiful childhood fantasy.

There is one more episode that is recorded in my head, which is when Doraemon takes out a tool called "Test Spoon." With this spoon, all the food pictures in magazines or books will turn into real food. Just imagine if I had that tool. I won't bother cooking anymore. Hihihi... 🤭 Until now I still want that thing.

The most memorable thing is that although there are delinquency of children that appear in the series of this cartoon, but I learned a lot about the meaning of friendship from Nobita, Sizuka, Giant, Suneo, and of course Doraemon. They always forgive, appreciate, and help for each other.

Tom and Jerry


images (1).jpeg
Source

I think everyone agrees that this cartoon is legendary. This cartoon used to be broadcast on the TPI Indonesia channel at 16.00 pm. I watched this cartoon in my elementary school days. This cartoon is super cute and adorable. The behavior of the Tom who never gave up getting Jerry, the little mouse. Sometimes I get annoyed that Tom never manages to do it. Ha ha ha.. 😁😁

Jerry is also a passionate cartoon character. He never ran out of ideas to escape the evil cat's pursuit. Every episode they always fight and never get along. The most surprising thing at that time, however, they attacked and beat each other brutally, but they never died. They will return to their original form. It's really weird and funny.

I remember one episode in which they got along and became friends. It looked adorable and also very funny, although in the end they fought back. but that episode was very rare and became my favourite.

Well... For this cartoon, I'm not sure I can get any life lessons. But after I watched it, I concluded that not getting along is really not fun. We will never be able to enjoy life.

Detective Conan


images (2).jpeg
Source

This cartoon is about the journey of a very tense little detective. This cartoon series used to air on the local TV channel, Indosiar, every Sunday morning. I'm really addicted to this cartoon. Besides I like watching the cartoons, I also don't want to miss reading the comics. Conan Edogawa's role is always stunning in every time he solves a murder case he encounters. He was trapped in a child's body, even though he was actually a teenager. That fact made me like him even more. 😍

I was fascinated by his every analysis in revealing the murder case. All the unexpected things appeared one after another from his thoughts. I was 12 years old at that time, I easily believed in each of his amazing stories, right. I idolize him. I thought at that time, Conan Edogawa was the coolest and smartest kid in the world.

I can learn a lot from this cartoon. Because every murder case implies a moral message that can be caught by the audience. For example, about loyalty to friends, the importance of being honest, and avoiding being jealous of others

This cartoon series is very cool and full of childhood memories.❤


Those are my 3 favorite cartoons in my childhood. Do you guys have the same taste as me? Hope you like it. I invite @sailawana @nadiaturrina and @maulidar to join this contest with me.

Thank you so much for stopping here to read it. I really appreciate your visit 🥰


Best Regards,

@lianaayuliana

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Goodluck yu..akak rncana ikut jg🤗

Yuk kak...Di tunggu akak postingan nya 😊😊

 3 years ago (edited)

Tulisan dan cerita yang sangat baGus, sukses teman

Makasi kak maulidar.. ayuk ikutan juga kak ❤❤

 3 years ago 

Tidak sanggup bercerita ni

 3 years ago 

!zen 30,
During my younger years, I used to watch those cartoons too!

 3 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 220%

Thanks awfully 😊

 3 years ago (edited)

It is very nice to know that 😍😊 @juichi

 3 years ago 

Hi, @lianaayuliana,
I am inviting you to be a member of Steemingzen, so that your contest entry will be considered as valid.

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you @juichi 🙏 But I have done it 4 hours ago. And I don't get the label yet 😊 May be you can help me with this, thank you so much ❤

20210727_195930.jpg

 3 years ago 

I already added the Steemingzen badge to your name. Welcome to the family!

Thank you 😊

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Your participation was very good, you talked about cartoons that I did not know but that sound very interesting. Thanks for entering the contest, good luck.

Thank you very much 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49