Steeming Community Weekly Mini-Contest: " My Name is Who?" by @liamnov

in Steeming Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG20210421232553.jpg

Hello everyone in the steemingzen community. Hope you are all fine. Today I want to join the contest which is initiated by @juichi. Let me introduce myself to the community. I'm Marissa Bontes from the Philippines. My account name is @liamnov.

I choose @liamnov as my account name here in steemit because it is the name of my nephew name Mark Liam. Then he is born on November 19. So I get his name Liam and followed by the abbreviation of November which is nov. That why I came up with that name @liamnov.
During my sign-up in steemit, way back in 2018. This little kid Liam was only 1 year old and 2 months. At his age, he is very talkative. Even he cannot pronounce well but still talk to me when I go to their house. I enjoy talking with him. When I go home to my place he will cry and cry because he wants me to stay in their house. He always wants to carry him so that I can't go home but his mother will find a way to distract the kid.
I will dedicate my name @liamnov to a kid who always makes me happy. Even though I don't have a child but still he makes me feels that I was complete because of the love he gave to me. If I go to their house he always be at my side talking to each other and playing with each other. I know he makes me complete.
I was very satisfied with my name because many Steemians already know my name especially those Steemians I meet before. They can recognize me through that name. Also, that name meets many friends in steemit. So I never change my name here in Steemit because someone already recognizes me as a member of the community. I will use it forever here in steemit. Thank you very much. God bless @steemingzen.

I will invite the following newbies to participate in this contest
@maris75
@analizasuperales
@vannahs731
@lonelymae

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63