You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life Hacks | "6 Ways to Drink Coffee to Lose Weight" by @muhammadhidayatt

in Steeming Community3 years ago

Quite a detailed post about coffee. You just reminded me not to drink so much coffee. Several weeks ago I stopped drinking coffee frequently because I had fallen into a bad habit, drinking too much coffee. I was drinking 6 cups of coffee a day, and thanks to that I felt very tired all the time and had headaches when I didn't drink it.

In short, ¡I had become addicted to coffee! =D

Fortunately, I have no problems with my weight my friend, but thank you very much for the advice. I think I will try to drink my coffee without adding too much sugar from now on.

#affable #venezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44