You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monthly Payout Report for Delegators of Steeming Community : Month of September 2021

in Steeming Community3 years ago

Thank you very much for your support!

Friend @steemingcuration, I wanted to let you know that it's been a month since I started following the trail. I would like to receive my gift to add to my next power up and of course, I will continue to be part of the trail. I would also like you to update my delegation badge because as of September 18 I updated my delegation from 577 to 700SP.

You can corroborate that I followed the trail since September through comments on an expired post.

https://steemit.com/hive-139293/@leonelb/the-diary-game-better-life-3rd-season-el-sepulcro-de-las-auyamas-date-26-08-2021

Thank you so much for everything and have a happy day.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

#affable #venezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64443.68
ETH 3507.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55