1000 DAYS OF STEEM; MEET THE 9JAFIVE TEAM (In preparation of season 2 of the dairy game).

in Steeming Community4 years ago (edited)

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPAEkd76txi3c39k4Yf5nmEr598B5jwfVNpiEMCJALH1DLbfH8djo4cGSzArd7FisHgMwEMCnVc.png
Hey guys.

Season 1 of #thedairygame just ended and it was fascinating and a very thrilling event to have experienced. A big shoutout to the @steemitblog and @steemcurator for such the tremendous effort being put into the event to make it successful. Also, with the announcement of the top 5 winners of the diary game announced by @steemitblog through this post

Screenshot_20200719153948.png

image screenshot from here

To the top 5 winners

You all were worthy winners and even though I don't read you guys post all the time, I remember seeing most of your comment on my #thedairygame entries during the #100daysofsteem.
A big congrats to:

The 30 runner-ups will be announced in the next few days on @steemitblog, so do well to follow the account, so has to be updated

what the #1000daysofsteem offers #thedairygame

The #1000daysofsteem will offer more excitement than the #100daysofsteem and with the pool prize for the diary game increased, we can only except thousands of entries and lot more excitement. Aside from the bigger reward, what stood out is the ability to enter the contest as a team, On that note, I will be announcing my team for the contest starting on the 1st of August.

Meanwhile just not to get confused about the team entry, check the image below to get clarification Screenshot_20200719165044.png

Get more information from @steemitblog. Click here and also you can also get more info by clicking here too

MEET THE TEAM (9jafive)

To start with we are all Nigerians and some people are going to be entering the contest for the first time. People like @stildreey and @onyx are new to the game but the rest have experience about the dairy games. The team name is 9jafive. Without further delay, check out the team members;

@dlioness

Screenshot_20200719195525.png Faith hails from Enugu state Nigeria but she currently resides in Abia state Nigeria. she joined steemit roughly a month ago and her growth has been tremendous, you can read her introductory post here. Here is what she has to say about writing in her own words;

Actually I never found writing interesting until I found out that I can actually inspire people through my words and that was when I considered putting my thoughts about human feelings into writing.

She participated in the season one of #thedairygame and she is ready for the season 2.

@dimsyto

Screenshot_20200719184343.png the beautiful writer hails from Osun State, Nigeria where she currently resides. In her words, here is what inspired her into writing;

I was into writing short stories when I was small, that must have been the genesis. But the overall urge to focus more on other aspects of life took that from me and when I saw another opportunity to write, I took it.

According to her, her writing niche is life. What she writes revolves around emotions, rational thoughts, food and anything that comes to mind.

@stildreey

Screenshot_20200719180957.png

stildreey is a Nigerian and he resides in Ibadan, Nigeria (the biggest city in Africa). He is a scriptwriter. Also loves writing fiction, poems, and he sometimes writes on crypto-currency.

season 2 of the diary game will be the first time he will be entering the #thedairy contest

@onyx

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81TGZwWsoSvWD5onp4e4NzWyq3VAS1cL8audFYSPLaSzBxi3T7tf4CN5tSWN1rEMAPi44nfjmbakm8q78kBLG9KjZfWKsc.jpeg
Onyx is a prolific writer who hails from Anambra state, Nigeria. Although is kind of new to the steemit platform, her writing prowess is top-notch.
In her words

I love writing. It's my love for writing that dragged me to this platform. I am a proud author of an ongoing book titled True Grit.

She is an author of two unpublished articles and season 2 of the diary game will be the first time she will be entering the contest

Lastly, my humble self @lebey1

small.jpg

I am a Nigerian, currently residing in Lagos State, Nigeria. I love writing and I started out with academic research before exploring another niche. Creative writing seems to be my favourite now but academic writing still remains my strongest hold.

My inspiration comes from actually anything and my mood at that moment influences the output of my writing, especially when it is creative writing.


Thanks for this challenge @steemitblog and @steemcurator01 @steemingcurators for this challenge

I hope The @Steemgreeters, @steemingcurators, @acostaeladio, @roadofrich, @steem-supporter, @whalepower @stef1, and @vipnata will all enjoy reading and curating this post too.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Great name for your team!

Remember it is Diary Game not Dairy Game.

Thank you

The Steemit Team

Thank you.. I will correct the mix up

Really looking forward to Season 2 of this inspiring game!

Same here

I love the team name i wish you guys luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80