The Diary Game | My Sunday | 07-25-2021

in Steeming Community3 years ago

Hello steemians!
How are you all today? May all of us are safe and healthy.

received_1703557859831552.jpeg

Let us make the most of what we have today and settle for the life we are capable of doing. Enjoy life and live life full of happiness.

CollageMaker_20210724_192946301.jpg

Let me start my diary by going to church and since the health crisis the church manage to display candles for us to be not tricked by some vendors outside. In here also we will be challenged to be honest since no one is guarding it and you yourself will drop the payment in the box. I did drop 10.00(Philippine peso) so I picked 10 pieces of candles only.

CollageMaker_20210724_192857035.jpg

After lightning candles I proceed in praying, give thanks for everything I have and also praying for forgiveness to our Lord. I also stated the prayers for my deceased loved ones for them to be at peace and also prayed for the world to be healed.

I decided to visit the newly renovated "Plaza Rizal" near the church and take some photos as I am proud to share from old and unmaintained Plaza before to become beautiful and well-maintained now.

It's refreshing to reminisce those childhood days where I am just like those kids who are carefree without any problems and doubts. Play like there is no another day, just enjoying life, try and run all over the Plaza. Also the protocols are maintained as the covid cases arises so they strictly guard the place to limit the people who can enter. I just take photos and breathe the fresh air since I'm shy to ride those and also with my girlfriend around who honestly keep pushing me in trying but failed. It's just one of those moments that feel so relaxing. We both enjoy watching the kids around then decided to go home.

Here's the Blog link from our City Mayor's facebook page if you want to know and watch the whole "Plaza Rizal".

That would be all for now, Thank you and May God Bless everyone!

Best regards,
@lealtafaith

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

i wish i could also visit their in the plaza

 3 years ago 

hopefully you can soon Ma'am @kyrie1234

 3 years ago 

Hi @lealtafaith,

Please follow this theme and tag in your next post.

7EAFEFF6-E225-4FE7-AF2F-77E0FB0BE22E.jpeg

Delegate to @steemingcuration community curation and earn steem monthly depending on the amount you delegated.

Steeming Community Quick Delegation Guide

25 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP1000 SP1500 SP2500 SP
Delegated SP | Monthly income --------------| -----------------

https://discord.gg/k3AYXjkV

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir

 3 years ago 

!zen 30

 3 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 220%

 3 years ago 

I am glad you had a wonderful Sunday ☺️

 3 years ago 

Thank you @georgie84😊

 3 years ago 

Those photos made me feel the peace and tranquility that I assume you felt around so much nature. Thanks for posting to our community.

 3 years ago 

Yes it is truely peaceful , your welcome and I am indeed thankful to the community

 3 years ago 

Great job. May God bless you always.

 3 years ago 

Thank you, May God Bless you too always😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28