Steeming Community Contest: My Steemit Buddies

in Steeming Community3 years ago (edited)

Rise and shine steemians. I hope you all have a great day. Before I start I want to say a big thank you to @juichi for initiating this kind of contest that inspires me and all newcomers in this community. Also, thank you to @traderpaw for inviting me to participate in this contest.

CollageMaker_20210522_125908554.jpg

One of a kind Aunt and Uncle, it means so much to have both of you in my life.

received_330019785171252.jpeg

Let me introduce to you all my steemit buddies who teaches me to have a big heart in helping people and both of them are my inspirations. My steemit buddy #1 is my aunt @georgie84 and steemit buddy #2 is uncle @steemitcebu.

Recalling how aunt and uncle invited me was a bit unpleasant because at first I doubted my skills on posting and writing. I doubted because I'm not really good at school before. Aunt advice me that it's not really a problem because she will always help me whenever I have some questions or things I don't understand. Also, uncle reaches to me also and he is always there also willing to help me as long as he can. They both teaches me and share to me their knowledge about steemit.

received_750840818961392.jpeg

received_804487496830767.jpeg

When they started doing thefeeding and giving groceries to our neighborhood and the caption giving back support "from Steemit Community," in which I am finally part of the community. It really made me think and my mind is getting curious because this kindness really warms my heart and my first impression was Is this for real? I never thought such community will have a platform like this, supporting one another in helping people most in need.

received_3110250245954276.jpeg

So far in my experience here in steemit as a newcomer is that I have noticed most of the platforms here are for the better and it's really a great community. I enjoy reading, participating, upvoting and many other though I'm still trying to interact some in comments because I'm not that good in commenting :).
Thinking my future in steemit is that soon I will contribute more in this community and also a I can help lots of people especially those in need and will always continue doing kindness without expecting anything in return and to have a better life with the support of steemit community as well as the greatest success of steemit community itself. Thank you and congratulations to my steemit buddies @georgie84 and @steemitcebu.

received_185287436828003.jpeg

Keep on steeming!
Thank you and Godbless us all!

Best regards to all steemians
@lealtafaith

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Curated and voted by @juichi using the Steeming Community account with 30% worth of upvote.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for the support,Godbless!

 3 years ago 

Hello @lealfaith, They are really good and have the habit of getting along, I hope you continue to interact with our fellow steemian so that you can grow like them.

 3 years ago 

Yes, I will thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97