Steeming Community Contest: Learning to face difficult times

in Steeming Community3 years ago

Learning to face difficult times is like building up yourself to be stronger and to be a better version of you.

CollageMaker_20210909_162920018.jpg

Greetings to all steemians/steemingzen!

Accepted invitation from @jes88 to a contest where the topic is all about "Learning To Face Difficult Times" and special mention to MOD @advhl for this wonderful contest.

1.What activity do you do to relax?

Listening Music

Listening to my favorite music is one of my ways to relax whenever I feel lonely or unhappy. I noticed that I do have a habit of doing this activity whenever I want to have a peace of mind just to relax from so much stress, chaos and problems that the world have given to me.

Playing Mobile Games

I know maybe it's kind of weird to say but playing mobile games also made me forget the thoughts of having difficult times and made me relax since it makes me happy. The bonus part is that when me and my co-players which are my friends came up with an idea like teasing the enemy or make them angry we do it and have fun that any problems will be long forgotten.

Going To Church

Going to church is the best activity I can share to you that maybe most of us are doing. Whenever difficulties will come to me and the best option I can think is to run to church where I can pray, connect and tell God all hardships I am facing. I am like a child telling everything to his father and honestly doing this activity enlightened my day and made me feel relaxed.

2.How long have you been doing it?

As I can remember, I've been doing this for 3-4 years and still applying it until now since it's effective and would surely made me have a positive day and that feeling of relaxation and peacefulness.

3.What benefits have you obtained doing this type of activity?

The benefits I have obtained in doing this type of activity is that I can feel more energy radiating in my body. I can decide well since the feeling of being calm and relaxed clears my mind that I can see the positive side. Also I can focus on my own life in which the tension I felt will be solved and I am more on concentrating with my goals in life.

4.Do you recommend this activity to release stress?

I will highly recommend those activity but with playing games only with those who loves playing mobile games and to those who doesn't then only the activity of listening music and going to church will surely release your stress.

5.Tell us about any experience or advice about this activity that you do.

Since its effective to me and I guess it will be to you all too. My advice is that we only just need to think positive and look at the better side of life. As for my experience I applied this activity during those times where I lose both my parents with my mom's unexpected death and my dad suffering kidney failure during this pandemic and when I have arguments with my girl or to any of my relatives and at the same time losing job. All in all it was hard but I just trust the Almighty God, accept and keep motivating myself to be calm and relax and soon all those struggles will be paid with so much happiness.

6.Show us photos doing your activity to relax.

Here are the photos:

IMG_20210909_172502.jpg

IMG_20210909_192356.jpg

IMG_20210628_183122.jpg

I am inviting @kyrie1234, @steemitcebu and @sweetspicy to join this wonderful contest. Looking forward to see your entry guys.

Thank you everyone and May Our Lord God Bless everyone's heart and will Heal The World!

Kind regards,
@lealtafaith

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

!zen 30

Curated and voted by @juichi using the Steeming Community account.

 3 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 220%

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much sir @juichi for your appreciation, God bless po

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48