Reliving Our Childhood | My 3 Favorite Cartoons

in Steeming Community3 years ago

A pleasant greetings to all steemians!

received_336967294791426.jpeg

First of all I would like to mention and extend my thank you to @advhl for this wonderful contest that for sure brought us funny memories while reliving our childhood days.

Of all the cartoons I saw, my 3 favorites way back my childhood days are written below. Let me relive those things and join me as I look back and write as much as I can remember. Happy reading!

My 3 Favorite Cartoons

Top 1: Tom & Jerry

TomandJerryTitleCardc.jpg
Image Source

"Tom & Jerry" is my top 1 favorite. Why? Because up until now as an adult I still love watching those two like the real cat and mouse in neighborhood who keeps chasing each other, well Tom & Jerry characters are cat & mouse (what a coincidence😯, haha just kidding😅).

As a child I always remember seeing them around 8 in the morning. Tom & Jerry is a short film comedy series animated from an American media that is about the never ending rivalry between the two characters which is Tom, the cat, and Jerry, the mouse. I like watching it because of the funny things both characters keep on doing just to tease each other and there goes the never ending chasing. Those time was hilarious because Tom & Jerry series makes my tummy hurts from unstoppable laughing I always made whenever the show was aired.

"In life we have frenemy, friend and enemy at the same time, just like Tom & Jerry. It depends on the circumstances or the purpose it brought to our life whether they deserve our good side or bad side. To sum it all, everything in life has it's own purpose."

Top 2: Popeye The Sailor

MV5BOWM5MDUwZDktZDlmMi00M2ZkLWFjN2YtZmRmZDFjZTc0NWZiXkEyXkFqcGdeQXVyMzI4MTk3MTY@._V1_FMjpg_UX1000_.jpg
Image Source

And my top 2 favorite cartoon is "Popeye The Sailor". I remember watching it at around 9 in the morning after Tom & Jerry. Popeye is a cartoon sailor who is a spinach-eating sailor and after will possess a superhuman strength. Popeye also has a longtime love which is Olive Oyl where the character named Bruto was his rival, so it's like a love triangle. I just like it when Popeye eat the spinach because then he will have a super strength. It is also a funny cartoon to watch and at the same time I learned that in life as a human we are unique and as my own person I am best in my own unique way.

Top 3: Mr. Bean

Mr-bean-animated-episode-opening-card.PNG
Image Source

Here's my top 3 and I guess everyone can easily recognize him. The famous "Mr. Bean" known for his childish acts that always end up in a more trouble. Also its funny how I even end up understanding the show with him not speaking any words at all. It's aired around 8:30 in the morning and as I remember its not the same day as the two shows above. I love it because of how humorous the character is and lovely as he always takes care of his Teddy. My memory with Mr. Bean was whenever the theme song was played my mouth automatically followed the hymn then dance just like Mr. Bean and just laughed it out after.

That will be all for now and I hope you all are laughing as well while reliving those memories of childhood favorite cartoons that may seem to pop in your head. I am also inviting @jufranketchup, @jes88 and @sweetspicy and the rest of steemians to participate and have fun writing about it.

Thank you everyone, Stay Safe and May God Bless us All!

Your best childhood friend,
@lealtafaith

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hahaha, i reveal imong face pag baby nimo dong. Cute kaayu ka ato samot na karon

 3 years ago 

Hahaha, kauwaw aunte ug thank you kay cute pakapin gwapo di ay gihapon ko karon😂😂😂

 3 years ago 

!zen 30

Helloo, It is Alejandro. I just pass by to tell you that I have curated your post using Steemingcuration account. Keep up with the good work 😊

Notes: none.

 3 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 2070%

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @psicoparedes for your support😊

 3 years ago 

It was nothing 😄 keep up

 3 years ago 

I will☺

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your participation, I really liked it very much. He also loved to see tom and jerry fight, I always wanted to see the face of tom's owner hahaha it was always a great intrigue and Jerry's nephew was very cute. Good luck in the contest.

 3 years ago 

Your welcome and yes that's true hahaha also thank you for your appreciation😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69