Contest: What I have achieved with Steemit

in Steeming Community3 years ago (edited)

Warmest greetings to all steemians who have great determinations and creativity in achieving the worthwhile goal to have a better life.

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤
IMG_20210824_135449.JPG
❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

I am very thankful that Steemit is a community that amazingly is a blessing not just in my life but to everyone who may achieved or soon to achieved great things. Steemit not just give me goals in life to achieve but also a social network who has a positive platform that influences many lives thats why I want to extend my sincere gratitude to Steemit Community and to all steemians.

@georgie84
received_827722117938293~2.jpeg

How did I get to Steemit?

I'm proud to present my aunt @georgie84, who invited, introduced and taught me so much about Steemit's existence. She guides me and tutor me all the way my journey until I have the capability in exploring the blockchain by myself. I still do look back and ask her guidance when I have some doubts and it's one of the great wisdom we must have and that's looking back and be grateful to every people, opportunity and experiences that encourages us into having what we have now.

CollageMaker_20210824_181616902.jpg

What have you achieved thanks to Steemit?

It's been four(4) months already since I have joined Steemit and so far my great accomplishment in here was that I finished the Achievement task post where I've learned so much as a newcomer and have some progress when it comes to creating content and applied those learnings in it. Also the rewards received are just a bonus of my hardworks and thanks to Steemit I have achieved sharing those blessings to others and giving back Steemit support through powering up and delegation. Lastly, I have achieved better life thanks to Steemit.

CollageMaker_20210824_182326785.jpg

How has it been to socialize on this social network?

Also socializing with fellow steemians by the Steemit social network did great in my social life that it boost my self esteem though I'm still a bit shy. It's also amazing to interact with other steemians that is in other parts of the world with a positive attitude far from other social network through discord and commenting.

acb5dc60-f107-41d3-98c5-649be086115a.gif

What do you like the most about Steemit?

What I like the most about Steemit is the Steemit itself, its purpose, its existence, the people behind and surrounding the network, for short everything in Steemit.

CollageMaker_20210824_183114587.jpg

What do you recommend to those new to the platform?

I highly recommend to those new in this platform like me to be patient, interact as much as you can which I am still trying to apply in myself, participate in community contest or be active as much as you can, be updated and follow @steemitblog and newcomers community, also do power ups and delegate, spread love, kindness and positivity. Lastly, believe in yourself and trust God.

I am inviting @georgie84, @steemitcebu, @jes88 to share us what you guys have achieved with Steemit.Also a big thank you to MOD @advhl.

Thank you and May Our Lord Bless us All!

Best regards,
@lealtafaith

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Ka gwapa sab nako diha oi, zoom man kaayu 😂

 3 years ago 

gwapa gihapon buyag, hehe peace wa natuyo ang zoom

 3 years ago 

!zen 30

 3 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 160%

 3 years ago 

thank you so much😊

 3 years ago 

Steemit fills us with achievements and how wonderful that in a short time you have been able to experience some. I hope you achieve many more things, greetings and thank you for participating in the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87