Steeming community weekly mini-contest: " my name is who " by @lazirfas

in Steeming Community3 years ago (edited)

Story-Maker-20210425-235406.png

Hi everyone, friends of Steemit, I hope you are always healthy wherever you are.

Discuss about names. My real name is SAFRIZAL. And the name on @steemit is lazirfas. Why is my name lazirfas on steemit.? Because my name is safrizal, I just turn the reading from end to beginning, that's why it becomes lazy. So that name is familiar to me, because the name Lazirfas has long been made since I went to school. Because he looks cool and handsome even though the person is like a carpet.

Tell us why you got the name.?

Na that I got from the deepest heart and brain that thought that was when I decided on that name.

How was your experience when deciding?

That name was the name I used since I was little when I played house with my friends, because that name was my own name which I returned.

To whom do you dedicate that particular name?

I dedicate that name to myself, because I purely use that name because it is my own name which I read in reverse reading.

Are you satisfied with that name?

I am very satisfied and confident with that name. Because that name is really cool to me.

If given the opportunity, would you change it?

I will not change the name because it is a special name for me.

And enough of me where there are mistakes I apologize. And greetings of success.
Warm greetings from me @lazirfas

Cc:
@juichi
@steemingcuration
@cryptokannon

Sort:  

Very nice name, good luck my friend 👍😊

Thanks bro 😁😁😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88