STEEMING COMMUNITY CONTEST WEEK #04: "Dear Steemit" by @kyrie1234

in Steeming Community3 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemit,

How have you've been my love? I really don't want to miss a day without checking on you. You had been a part of my daily routine. Though it is so funny, but I wished that I can see you so that I can personally thank you for all the things you brought into my life. You are indeed a blessing to me and to all steemians. I'm not talking about financially alone but we are also blessed emotionally because the moment I met you, you became my stress reliever where I can burst out all the pain I felt inside. Thank you so much my love.

21668B48-4A78-4BE4-9936-247E584397E0.jpeg

Today, let me share with you my love the activities I've done this week. And these are as follows:

1. Power Up my Account

FF1A8E04-F550-453B-A6A0-3F1970231702.jpeg

I am so happy that finally I was able to power up my account for 144 steem using my sbd, and some of my steem I won from the contest I participated. I just wanted to give back all the things you had done to my life my love. I know it's still not enough but I can assure you that I will buy more steempower when the value goes up. And I will also share this to my friends so that they will also do the same.

2. Feeding Program

935A4CB0-D3B6-4597-8786-4CFDD01D0A51.png

We also had our feeding program my love because I know you will be happy seeing us sharing blessings to the needy. And I will be sharing the whole story to you soon. The kids smile was so happy and they felt grateful upon receiving the gift they received. We were planning to cook something next time so that we can give it to them while it is still hot.

3. Meet-up with the Team

317FB410-2491-4463-A987-0C937C7B4237.jpeg

We also had a meet-up my love where I share to them about steemit, its importance, how to share post and where to share it. I also talked to them and guided them how to power up.

4. Restaurant Review

B463B89A-C886-41F9-8B66-9886A05D6CB6.jpeg

This week, we also went to one of the famous street food where they offered an exotic food my love, and that is the TUSLOB BUWA. I already discussed it on my latest post. You can visit it there.

988D5EAD-985B-4EB9-8DCA-F4A06514E54B.jpeg

The word THANK YOU is not enough to show how grateful I am my love for coming into my life. You made my life colorful and busy. Because of you my love, I learn how to value every second and every minute of my time. I didn't felt boredome anymore the moment I met you. I hope I can hug and thank you personally. DAGHANG SALAMAT!

Love Lots,

@kyrie1234

F4118836-FE9A-4DB0-A290-785C9C71B122.jpeg

I wanted to invite @mercy11, @moonlight-shaddow, @marzyoung22, and @zoe11 to share again their story. Waiting for your entry. Thanks to mam @fabio2614 for creating this one of a kind @contest. You did a great job my dear. Thanks as well to mam @cryptokannon and sir @juichi of @steemingcuration for being our guide and for answering our queries. God bless us all and always KEEP SAFE!


About the Author

Aloha! @kyrie1234 is a Public Highschool Teacher handling in Grade 9 Math. She is the adviser of Grade 9- Special Science Class. She has a daughter who is 2 years old. She loves to explore the world and see its wonders. She wants to learn cooking and baking. She also loves different artworks and admires them. Again, thank you for the support.
Sort:  
 3 years ago 
Great post, your entry is so valuable :)
#onepercent #twopercent #affable
 3 years ago 

thank you so much for the appreciation sir

Hello @kyrie1234 All your activities are great, the one I liked the most is the snack for the kids, children deserve to have the best, to grow up safe, healthy and happy.

 3 years ago 

yes indeed. I also love that part

 3 years ago 

friend what did you do on that street? I hope you're ok. I think you're the only one there .🙂

Your entry to week#04 contest has been approved. Your participation is highly appreciated. I wish you good luck!

 3 years ago 

its not a street my friend, its a rooftop... Omg! Somethinv wrong...

 3 years ago 

😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60291.00
ETH 2583.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55