Steem Feedback Contest Entry Post ; @kyrie1234

in Steeming Community4 years ago

"Be happy for this moment. This moment is your life."
—Omar Khayyam

Buenas Noches dear steemers! A happy day deserves to be shared with everyone through writing what is inside your heart. As I scroll the platform, a message from my discord popped up and announced a contest regarding sharing our feedbacks.


155835471_253557403084024_6159089302305628783_n.jpg

Credit to @steemingcurators for the image

I joined steemit wayback 2017 and this platform helps me discover some of my hidden skills and helps me develop the way I think and the way I put what is in my heart into writing. And I appreciated this platform because of that. I pasted saved photos from my meet-ups before with the big boss of the Filipino Community here on this amazing platform and who are also great writers. I just really can't figure out the reason why they suddenly disappear. That's why I am so thankful I found this community through @juichi because we can say that we have a support buddy who is so supportive.


156108852_1614954028894297_4719295665752941196_n.jpg

(with my co-teachers who were also my co-steemians)


156595247_2432237186922347_4665321676979953433_n.jpg

(One of the Influencer who testify how steemit changed his perspective in life)

Here are my answers and ideas as my entry for this contest.

1. As a member of the Steem Community, what improvement would you like to see on the social platform Steemit.com?

As a member of this platform, I would like to suggest that the community will provide us a group chat where someone from them will look after us, or somebody who will personally guide us what are the do's and don'ts here. So that we will be guided and we will not make a wrong move. I know the big boss already posted some of the things to be done but it is much better if we can ask them privately to address all our queries.

2. Which other features, tools, improvements, and functionalities do you believe will benefit the other user experience and improve the usability of the Steemit.com social platform?

It would be great if one of the curators or founder/co-founder of this community will comment/critic/suggest something to our entry so that we are aware of which part of the entry is wrong or which part of the entry needs improvement. I tell you, it is a big help to us and we surely appreciate the constructive criticism that helps us be a better writer on this amazing platform.

3. If you are the owner or manager of a Steem Community, tell us more about what you believe will improve the "Communities" updates and its management system.

If I will be the owner of the Steem Community, I will be creating subgroups where each subgroup I will be assigning a leader from my group. A leader who is good and who has great experience to share from this platform. The one who is a great motivator so that the members will continue writing with a big smile.

Huge thanks to @steemcurators for this contest. I also invite my friend @fabio2614 , @jenesa and @steemitcebu to also give their entry here. Best regards to @cryptokannon for the unending support to us small writers.

Love lots,

@kyrie1234

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us and for your entry into this contest.
As for steemingcurators community, you all are welcome to ask anything about steemit on the discord server or DM any moderators that you all comfortable talking with 😊

#steemfeedbackentry24

 4 years ago 

ok tnx for the info mam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76