CONTEST | A DAY TO REMEMBER: entry by @kyara2

in Steeming Community3 years ago (edited)

Greetings,
A special thanks to @steemingcuration for organizing this contest and I do invite @faithilyn, @starrchris and @vannycarie to participate.

I can never forget the day I met up with my blind date and the story is below.
In 2019, I was pushing out with someone though I did not really like him. We always communicated via social media but we had never met. We exchanged pictures but still I don’t get to love him at all though this guy was always there for me. I also tried very much to be there for him and help him in any thing he wanted that I would do. At some point we had to meet but I did not ever want to hang out with him. I had refused but he insisted I should feel free and I can be with a friend friend so that I don’t feel uncomfortable. I then has to invite my best friend and so we met at Antonio’s Restaurant for lunch.
2277588E-7811-49D4-A2EC-21C1E8D50AE0.jpeg

I will never forget this day because I thought my day wasn’t going to be fun but I enjoyed it. My best part of this date was the food and the milkshake. I had a wonderful lunch as me and my bestie were talking with my blind date. Well, thanks to God we got along and I then learnt to be free with this guy because he wasn’t bad to me and he was very interesting.
C4B3F65E-0FA2-4EBB-A21D-196B364D2DE4.jpeg

5F13F23B-11D4-44A4-BCD6-DCCEC4576844.jpeg
We met at times and went swimming, at times he came to my campus to pick me, he took me out, I really had fun around him and I had started liking him but however much the love refused, I liked him and I opened up and told him we couldn’t push out and we became good friends till today. However, I can never forget the hate I had for him at first because I just dint like him though he had never wronged me. I finally found out that getting to know someone is healthy because you might have a wrong perspection about them. Today he is almost like my brother and I am happy to have a friend like him.

Sort:  

Thanks dear for the invitation.
See as you keep your face, you really don't like him 🙈🙈.
A wonderful post keep up

 3 years ago 

😂 welcome dia

Ok na 😎😎😎

 3 years ago 

!zen 30

thank you for sharing your story with your friends who had a very pleasant day

 3 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 220%

 3 years ago 

Thanks for reading through as well

 3 years ago (edited)

😂😂😂 this is an interesting story. Its good that you turned out to like him. Thanks for the invite gal.

 3 years ago (edited)

hmmmp... we don't know, maybe the day will come when you realize that you have feelings for each other🙂

About your post, you may try to use smallseotools.com to check if there is any plagiarised sentences in your content. Then you may rephrase it to make it 100% unique.

Contest entry verification:

RulesRemarks
1. set 30% post payout to steemingcuration
2. steemexclusive6 plagiarized sentences
3. posted at Steeming Community
4. at least 300 words
5. used of own photos or with source
6. contest post resteemed
7. commented the post link
8. invited at least 3 friends
9. tags used

Thank you so much for joining this contest. I wish you good luck!

 3 years ago 

Okay then. Thank you for the correction. Let me work on it

Excelente dia, y esa comida aparenta estuvo deliciosa y abundante, 🤭, a veces cuando nos damos segundas oportunidades y evaluamos lo positivo de las personas, podemos descubrir, así como en tu caso una buena amistad, Saludos

 3 years ago 

Yes dear. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78