My contest idea by - Kingtamarah

in Steeming Community4 years ago (edited)

Hi
@steemingcurators @steemcurator02 @steemitblog
I present to you

images (10).jpg

Hello steemit, I am kingtamarah, A talented entertainer working on his BSC at OLABUSI ONABANJO UNIVERSITY.
I have been steeming since my National diploma days with my man @k-banti. I was introduced to steemit by this young lad during times of hardship. I was at the edge of the world and planned on becoming an internet fraudster. I still thank him for his positive impact in my life till today, even if that was about 3 years ago.

To my opinion, I feel STEEMIT should not just be a platform for passive income, but also an island of knowledge where a castle is located in which {The Heart of steem} is kept safe in a Golden chest.
5 major steemcurators {The 5 knights kings} secure the 5 nich {5 principal key topics} that governs the contest.

a. how to challenge.
b. Challenges I face/faced
c. Be your own boss challenge.
d. advantages and disadvantages of challenge.
e. How creative are you challenge.

I would further explain each niche and what kind on contents can be uploaded in their community.
All this would be the foundation of one big platform that I would call {The Heart of steemit}. This platform would be about love, creativity, knowledge and the break true from porvert.
The more creative contents would be on steemit, the more steemit becomes encrypted to Google, the more steemian would appear, the more steempowers would be bought.
The more steemit means to the society.

The heart of steemit would seek everyday for creative contents and hard working bloggers. There would be at first, The 5 major curators that would seek the best contents. This 5 major curators would have about 10 assistant each to ensure upvotes go to the best creators.

Indept view on the 5 niche

a. How to
As the name implies, this niche is basically on how to do anything that you think anybody might search the internet for. Everything about contents on this niche has to be explained in a way the client would definitely understand. There are a lot of bloggers out there that know things people don't normally know. there are alot of bloggers out there that are creative to the core that creativity is jealous.
For example I am here writing be content without knowing much on how to write a content, only if I could search on steemit how to write a content accordingly I wouldn't have much problem because I enjoy using steemit app.
For example I wish I could make my girlfriend more happy, only if I could search on steemit how to make your girlfriend more happy. Sounds good right !
You hate writing, not to worry, you can create a YouTube post and post the link here. Just do not forget to say that the post of for a {how to challenge} on steemit.
How to almost do anything is good one, you should try create one.

b. Challenges I faced

This is a deep one that I know much people would not be interested in creating content on, but I'm so much interested in content related to things like this because I love being a social media influencer.
Good example of this niche topic are

  1. Challenges I faced being a single mother,
  2. Challenges I face trying to be a good blogger,
  3. Challenges I face trying to quit smoking,
  4. Challenges I face as an up coming musician
  5. Challenges I faced living without my parents

c. Be your own boss challenge

Being a student of electrical engineering and also an entertainer, I still want to be my own boss I want to be CEO of an Agricultural company, I want to learn a lot about being your own boss, I also want to teach people what I have learnt about trying to be your own boss so I think this community would interest me back to back.

Examples of things that would be in this community is are

  1. How I became my own boss before final year
  2. Things that prevent you from being your own boss
  3. How to start up a small business
  4. Retirement before 40
  5. Working from home

d. Advantages and disadvantages of challenge

There is almost nothing in this life that doesn't have at least one advantage and one disadvantage.
Nokia 5.3 is a very amazing phone I would like to know the advantages and the disadvantages even though I'm not ready to buy another phone yet.
A lot of people in Nigeria say Calabar girls are the best. But I would like to know the true advantage and disadvantage of Calabar girls.
I know I'm a broke ass boy, and I have a lot of friends that are broke like me. We usually imagine to be born in a rich family. But I would like to know the advantages and disadvantages in being in a rich home.

e. How creative are you challenge.
This platform will be about entertainment itself, there will be a lot of people posting about them entertaining people or being creative in a way that can entertain people.
They will be story-telling, story writing, dance videos, rap videos, comedy videos, gaming videos. anything that can entertain somebody anything at all not much of educational stuff but just entertainment or entertainment with a little education in it or just entertainment.

Every week they will be one champion that will have the upvote of the Heart OF Steem. But the 5 king Knights must ensure that every good content must be encouraged with their upvotes.
Uploaded contents must be created by the blogger and not copy and paste articles.

The arts of steem will then have a separate website where by referral program will be available for steemians. this program will shut to bring more blogger to the Heat Of Steem challenge.

This referral program would I need to a reward of steempower deligation with about 10 - 15 per a certain amount of deligation for a period of time.

✒️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25