BLACK AND WHITE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #023 - by @kimbi09 ✏️

in Steeming Community4 years ago

portada.jpg

Hola a todos, soy @kimbi09 y hoy nuevamente tengo la oportunidad de participar en este concurso, amo dibujar en blanco y negro, hoy dibuje "UNA KATRINA" estuve investigando y son parte de la cultura Mexicana, Me gusto mucho y aqui la dibuje para ustedes esperando que les guste tanto como a mi.

Hello everyone, I am @ kimbi09 and today again I have the opportunity to participate in this contest, I love to draw in black and white, today I drew "UNA KATRINA" I was investigating and they are part of the Mexican culture, I really liked it and here I drew it for you guys hoping you like it as much as I do.



Materiales utilizados:

Used materials:


materiales.jpg

DIBUJO DE REFERENCIA

REFERENCE DRAWING

Fuente de dibujo



Paso a paso del dibujo:

Step by step of the drawing:

paso a paso.jpg



personal.jpg



✏️❤️❤️ Muchas gracias a todos por pasar por mi blog y apoyarme, Dios los bendiga.❤️❤️✏️

✏️❤️❤️ all very much for stopping by my blog and supporting me, God bless you.❤️❤️✏️

Sort:  

DSC01866_2_2.jpg
Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture , rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project ( @steemcurator08 ).

Gracias, Feliz tarde.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92