BLACK AND WHITE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #022 - by @kimbi09 ✏️

in Steeming Community4 years ago

portada.jpg

Hola a todos, soy @kimbi09 y hoy participo por segunda oportunidad en este concurso, amo dibujar en blanco y negro y hoy estoy muy contenta ya que en mi primera participación logre obtener el segundo lugar, agradecida por eso, hoy dibuje un atrapa sueños, el tiene una razón de ser según otras culturas, yo solo lo dibuje porque me gusta su nombre y su diseño es muy lindo, espero que les guste mucho.

Hello everyone, I am @ kimbi09 and today I participate for the second time in this contest, I love to draw in black and white and today I am very happy because in my first participation I managed to get second place, thankful for that, today I drew a dream catcher, He has a reason for being according to other cultures, I only draw him because I like his name and his design is very nice, I hope you like it a lot.



Materiales utilizados:

Used materials:


materiales.jpg

DIBUJO DE REFERENCIA

REFERENCE DRAWING

Fuente de dibujo



Paso a paso del dibujo:

Step by step of the drawing:

paso a paso.jpg



personal.jpg



✏️❤️❤️ Muchas gracias a todos por pasar por mi blog y apoyarme, Dios los bendiga.❤️❤️✏️

✏️❤️❤️ all very much for stopping by my blog and supporting me, God bless you.❤️❤️✏️

Sort:  

DSC01866_2_2.jpg
Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture , rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project ( @steemcurator08 ).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66552.34
ETH 3451.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65