Steeming Community Contest | Throwback Memories: "Student Days" Better Story When I Was In School 02/07/2021

in Steeming Community3 years ago

Hello guys? How are you all? Hope all are in good health. On this occasion I want to take part in a Contest in the Steeming Community organized by @fabio2614 as a Moderator in the community. Talking about some memories of school days, I think everyone must have memories of the past ,when they were studying at school.

Z(5).jpg

source

The memory of my school life is now floating in my eyes. I try to make myself attractive by doing whatever my mind tells me to do by not following the prohibitions of running around. At that young age, I used to think that I would grow up. Will life continue? What will happen next? I could not find any answer. I used to go to school bunks with my friends and go to different fairs. After that I went to see movies. Once upon a time I was in class 8. It was quite stressful to read and listen. The exams were near but still I went to see a good movie. How did he understand at home. After that, when he returned home, Ram washed him. I remember that day very well.

After that, when I was in class 10, an incident came to my mind very much. There was a test in front of me. At this time, he organized an essay competition in the middle of a discount. After studying all night, I don't take part in the competition in the morning. I finish writing in a short time and submit it. I give the result in the afternoon. And I get the third place. I get a beautiful book as a prize. I am very happy to get the book.

images(13).jpg

source

Thank you for visiting my post, it's always a pleasure to share with this amazing community.
Thank you verymuch @fabio2614 for always putting it all together.

I am inviting my friends @aisyahmychun @elshani, @joscatorres, and gelthyl to join in this contest and together let us look back our younger years.

30% of my post payout to @steemingcuration.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Helo @khan55,
If you want to become a steemingzen, please take time to read this linkhow to become a steemingzen

 3 years ago 

!zen 10

wow,.nice memory 🙂
by the way please next time do not forget to set 30% of your post payout .

Thank you so much for joining this contest. I wish you good luck!

 3 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 90%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57156.19
ETH 2431.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41