Camping With Friends

Hello steemians friends, this is my first post in the Steeming Community, I hope this is a good start. I want to share the camping activities that I did last Sunday night with my friends.
There were 13 of us, everyone brought what they had for our camping that night, some brought signs, some brought chicken, some brought chicken eggs and instant noodles, and I brought chicken seasoning and some other snacks.

20210911_190700.jpg
We cooked curry chicken for dinner together, I didn't take many photos because I was doing a lot of activities at the time.

20210911_190709.jpg
This is a senior who guided us while camping, he is a successful businessman now a lot of things he has done. We often do activities like this to strengthen our friendship.

20210911_203852.jpg
Enjoying dinner together, by the way, the taste of the curry chicken is very delicious and tasty😉

After dinner we also enjoyed the atmosphere of the evening while enjoying a cup and sharing stories with each other, it was really fun when we were together like this, apart from adding to our brotherhood, we also got a useful experience.

We are already planning for the next camping that we will do, and it is likely that we will choose a more extreme place to get a different atmosphere.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66989.78
ETH 3524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69