Steeming Community Weekly Mini-Contest: "Dear Steemit" By @kenjimorro

in Steeming Community3 years ago (edited)

FD30AD2A-B02B-4AC0-8F29-6B015E07164B.jpeg

Hello all Steemit's friends wherever you are goods you are in a healthy state. On this occasion I want to share my introduction story with Steemit. My first impression when getting to know Steemit was a pleasant and happy because I could get to know new people so I automatically have a new friend of various regions. There was fear, nervous, and touched because I felt a little groggy, because I was the newcomer in Steemit, I just took a few months joining Steemit. I did not expect that I can be a very special repayment and administered, the Steemit is very different from other internet sharing, I am very interested in Steemit because it can tell you about the family life of nature and the world. After I've become and joined in Steemit I have started to be a person who is a bit more. For the call of the childhood is still there. The less good nature in me is I can not control my emotion that is more like deep know of what it is Steemit. When I met a friend in one place, then I was recognized with Steemit, and what was Steemit, then I tried to join. The first impression after I joined, here I could better know the new friends I have not known before, but eventually we can be compact after getting to get to know each other through this Steemit. In addition I can add my association. I also include people who never dizzy about what people know about myself in getting to know and join Steemit, most importantly I want to always do what I think is good and others can accept what I do. Actually I am confused to tell how to get away about myself. Because other than me who judge me what and how? Others are who can judge good bad I how ?? If I had to tell how myself, I the maid tells the positive-positive nature continues to be ngatively it does not. Back again who can judge myself that is the people who are around me and understand myself true. Of all that I experienced during my Steemit to learn a lot of friends, experience and insight that can not only get from friends who we often encounter. Because in fact Twman of Steemit whose difference is more exciting, because I can share insights about each area and exchange experience of each other. It is very remarkable Steemit. Thank you Steemit. So many stories about myself, this is all I can tell me to reach me. There are disadvantages and the lack of words above I apologize and I will be more excited again to get to know with Steemit.

I agree to be part of Steeming Community by committing to Proof of Support 30% beneficiary to @steemingcuration

@lazirfas
@rhhidayat
@muklis90
@sisol

Best regards@kenjimorro

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

hello @kenjimorro
Your entry to the contest has been approved. Your participation is highly appreciated. I wish you good luck!

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68237.15
ETH 3499.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72