Steeming Community Weekly Mini-Contest: “ My Name is Who?” By @junyra

in Steeming Community3 years ago

Hello everyone. I just read @steemingcuration's post regarding Steeming Community Weekly Mini-Contest: “ My Name is Who?”. After reading the contents of the post and some of the rules it turned out that it was interesting for me to follow them.

IMG_20210430_223110.jpg
Photo by @steemingcuration

Warm greetings to my Steemingzen friends and all in this community, I am very happy to have now joined the Steemingzen community, hopefully this will become a new family for us by getting to know each other between all Steemingzen from various countries.

IMG20210430222900_00.jpg

I am very happy to be able to take part in this mini contest, hopefully with this contest we can all get to know each other even though only through this steemit platform that we love. Introducing my name first, my real name is "junaidi". I come from Aceh, Indonesia. My name on the steemit account is "junyra". The first time I got to know Steemit was in March 2021, when I registered I used my real name, namely junaidi, but my name was not available either by other people who used it first. At that time I thought for a moment what name was suitable for me to use, then I remembered that I had used my combined name with my partner, namely junyra, an abbreviation of junaidi and fira, without thinking I immediately entered the name junyra and it turned out that this name existed and arrived now my name on Steemit is still @junyra. With the account name @junyra, I continue to be creative at Steemit to create quality content for all my friends and also to channel my hobby of writing. Until now, the account rating of @junyra has reached level 48. I am determined to take this account to a higher level, hopefully it can be realized amen .. From now on I will remain loyal to the @junyra account. And I also invite my brothers to join in this steem comunytas @masteray and @adesafiraa

Cc:
@juichi
@steemingcuration
@cryptokannon

Follow me @junyra

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Junyra lagoe..

Ka vote hy

 3 years ago 

Hello @junyra,
please read this important announcement from Steeming Community your membership as steemzen and your support is required for the growth of the community. Kindly read it here. Join us in our Discord channel https://discord.gg/GBRcB5T6RE and feel free to ask questions, do not hesitate to ask for help. We are here to assist.

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82