Steeming Community Contest | Theme: "Human Health" | ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’• My Stress-Relieving Approach To Shape-Up Myself to Health! ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’•

in Steeming Community โ€ข 3 years ago

Hello, #Steemit World, and good day to this amazing #SteemingCommunity! Everyone, have a blessed day! I'd like to share another post as part of the "Human Health" contest. Thanks to @fabio2614 for the initiative.

To gather my senses in today's demanding world and with the current pandemic, I must de-stress, relax, and recharge. Dancing, meditation, or a few laps three times a week feels great and helps to lift my spirits.

  • Dancing

Dance is one of my favorite activities. Interpretive dance is something that I do. It brings out the best in me, and I'm always on the lookout for new challenges. It revitalizes my physique and raises my spirits. Dancing is a way for me to express myself. It's a different way of expressing myself, allowing my body to speak for itself. It maintains my health by connecting my body and mind.

image.png

DANCING


  • Swimming

Although I'm not a good swimmer, it's one of my therapy, and I feel purified every time I swim since no cold water would get in the way of a fish-out-of-water... It gives me a good sensation to be in the water, and the pure blue skies up there give me a rush. I'm feeling very energized and happy while doing some laps. Every moment and every particle of reality is entwined with it. It perks me up and makes me feel light, and ๏ปฟhelps me see the promise of the day ahead.

!image.png

SWIMMING


  • Meditation

Because I work online, I meditate for an hour to improve my energies and have happy feelings. After my morning prayer and affirmation, I do it. My soul is cured by my creativity. I need Mind Emptiness to find "myself." Then I reconnect with who I am, the person within, allowing a sense of wholeness to arise. Then I'll be able to make better decisions, ones that help me develop a feeling of "me." In such times of personal truth and learning what I'm truly capable of, I meditate throughout the exercise.

Allowing yourself to be moved by the beauty of a flower in the breeze can be a form of meditation. Meditation may be a state of serenity that allows nature to bring you joy even in the simplest of things. Meditation's capacity to reduce stress is a significant health advantage. It helps me to relax because I am responsible for two family members with special needs. I can't afford to fall ill. There is nobody they can turn to for help.

image.png

MEDITATION


  • Eat Nutritious Foods

Healthy eating promotes both physical and mental well-being, as well as keeping us active. One of the most crucial aspects of living a healthy lifestyle is eating nutritious foods. A healthy weight can be achieved and maintained by eating a well-balanced diet and engaging in physical activity. Chronic disease risk can be reduced by eating healthy foods. It also boosts our overall health and improves our concentration. It's high time for us to acknowledge this and establish a healthy eating habit in order to live a long and healthy life.

food shrimps saland and greens, fruits with maris gp.jpg

Nutritious Foods


  • Drink Water To Keep The Doctor Away

Staying hydrated keeps you focused and alert, which boosts your productivity and concentration. It helps to reduce weariness by draining out toxins and keeping the rest of your organs from overworking themselves. It controls your digestion by speeding up your metabolism and allowing you to have a daily bowel movement. Your immune system will be strengthened by drinking water. It can also help avoid lung disease, digestive problems, and heart attacks by adding a little lemon to your diet (that is according to our family doctor).

image.png

Drink Water To Keep The Doctor Away


Life is a lot better without the constant disruptions of the mind. The mind always wants something else than what already is, and that makes it a tyrant in your life if you don't know the truth about it. Life is perfect, but the mind can not see it, so we just have to get it in the background most of the time.

I am inviting @olivia08 @sarimanok and @antonette to partake in this contest.


steemit banner.png


About The Author

A feisty artist and a writer at the same time who intertwines and develops her time between blogging, writing poetry and fiction stories, crocheting, gardening, baking, and caring for her physically and mentally challenged son in order to explore the unexpected ideas that pique her interest.


contest humanhealth health-steeming mindbodyspirit-steeming steemexclusive steeming-community

Sort: ย 

I like all your health rituals, beneficial to our body.

ย 3 years agoย 

Thank you, sis. Those are just the rituals I can do as I am always running out of time. Alam mo naman 2 ang aking alaga. Si Big Boy at Mommy. kaya habol lagi oras. Thanks for visiting.

ย 3 years agoย 

a simple health rituals but it brings a big and good benefits to our body ๐Ÿ˜Š

ย 3 years agoย 

We need those rituals to perk up ourselves and keep the doctor away! Thanks, bro for visiting.

ย 3 years agoย 

Good for you sister! Mahirap gawin pero subukan natin ulit Yan. Lol!

ย 3 years agoย 

At least 3 times a week is not bad for me that has two persons under my care. Need to love and take good care of me. These rituals help a lot. Thanks for dropping by.

Di ko kaya lahat yan ate hehe but iam trying..except ung dancing di carry talaga parehas kaliwa mga paa ko ๐Ÿ˜‚..eating good foods maganda po yun.

ย 3 years agoย 

Kaya yan Sis. Di naman biglaan lahat yan. Unti-unti. mamili ka lang kung alin ang madali para sayo. Ako kasi matagal ko na ginagawa ang mga yan. Yan dancing maliit pa lang ako mahilig ng sumayaw. Makarining lang daw ako ng music kumikembot na ako, sabi ng Mommy ko at mga teachers ko...hahaha kaya lagi ako present sa mga school activities kapag syawan na. Ang swimming nahiligan ko lang nung college ako kasi swimmer ang dating BF ko. Ang meditation itong nagwork na ako saka ko nahilig ng magmeditate kasi kailangan talaga ng ating katawan at espitritu at magkakaroon ng positive outlook sa buhay sa kadahilanang napaka-Stressful ng buhay natin habang agkaka-edad na..hahaha. Salamat sa pagbisita.

Hello po Ate Joyce @joshuelmari ๐Ÿ˜
Nakaka inspire & motivate naman po yung mga ginagawa nyu pra maging healthy ang lifestyle. Laoo napo yung swimming and eating healthy meal โ˜บ๏ธ
Thanks much po for sharing ๐Ÿ˜˜

ย 3 years agoย 

Salamat kapatid. Kailangan natin lahat yan lalo na sa buhay natin ngayon at sa pandemyang dinadanas natin. Mahirap ang magkakasakit sa panahon ngayon at lalo na sa sitwasyon ko na may dalawang alaga. kailangan kong laging malakas ang aking pangangatawan at espiritu para magkaron tayo ng maliwanag na pag-iisip at laging isasama natin ang Diyos sa ating buhay sa araw-araw. Salamat sa pagdaan. Ingat din kayo dyan. God bless.

ย 3 years agoย 

!zen 30

Contest entry verification:

RulesRemarks
1. set 30% post payout to steemingcurationโœ…
2. steemexclusiveโœ…
3. posted at Steeming Communityโœ…
4. at least 300 wordsโœ…
5. used of own photos or with sourceโœ…
6. contest post resteemedโœ…
7. commented the post linkโœ…
8. invited at least 3 friendsโœ…
9. tags usedโœ…

Thank you so much for joining this contest. I wish you good luck!

ย 3 years agoย 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 130%

ย 3 years agoย 

Thank you so much for the upvote and for always supporting my posts. God speed.

ย 3 years agoย 

I am always looking forward to your contest, Ma'am @fabio2614. There's always an excitement in me every time I join the contest to write my fair share of experiences. Thank you for your great initiative. God bless.

Very good post, I think you will win this contest...

Ang galing talaga sister.

Hello po. This is the best approach to health and fitness. It must be holistic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73