Steemit Promotion Challenge #01: How Do You Introduce Steemit || by @johnkuzzy


99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWYdPk6yZTJNrxipajA9p7johuEGQLSLLbcE2XnBi616jewyvBKrMQPtBobjvxkpjgyGHYpTFvuismUiQr2Kdxa.png

Introduction


Hello guys,

Welcome to these amazing contest, on how I as a person introduce steemit to others. I want to really appreciate the organizers of these very contest because I believe at the end of it all, we all will have a better knowledge as to how we can introduce steemit to the world at large. I want to believe that we all have different pattern as to how we introduce steemit to others.

My journey into steemit


I just joined the platform about a month ago, sincerely I am still working on my achievement post hence I do not have enough Knowledge as to how the platform really function. One thing I remember when @simonnwigwe introduced me to steemit was the question he asked about whether or not I like writing? I told him am not actually good in writing but he insisted and said what am I so passionate about and I told him soccer. I love football so much that I can analyzer everything that has to do with sport. He then said to me fine and good because there is actually a space in steemit for lovers of soccer. I was so excited when I heard that, he went further to tell me that I can use my knowledge on soccer to make little earnings so I became even more interested. Actually that was exactly how @simonnwigwe was able to convince me to join these amazing platform.

About recruiting people to the platform


Sincerely, I have not done any recruitment yet since I joined the platform reason been that I am yet to get a full knowledge about the platform. I have only succeeded in working on my achievement 1 post and am learning from it gradually. But with the few knowledge I have gotten from the platform and the question from @simonnwigwe I believe I will start up something on these recruitment this New Year.

How I intended to recruit members to steemit


From the knowledge I have gotten so far, I believe the first thing to do is to know what they person is passionate about, since steemit provide space for almost every talent. Furthermore, to get more people into I will be holding a seminar for my friends and tell them how educative these social media platform can be. Because I have really been mentored by @simonnwigwe on how to use the what3word. I sincerely never had any idea about it. So I believe that those who are interested in gaining more knowledge will join the platform.

Conclusion


Am very honor to write briefly on how I intend to bring people to these amazing platform and I want to believe that at the end of these contest I will get more knowledge and idea as to how I will recruit people into steemit.

Thank you.

Happy New Year Guys

Sort:  

Am so happy that you are fast learning and when ever you have any challenge don't hesitate to let me know your troubles.
#affable #twopercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

Hi @johnkuzzy welcome to Steemit and thank you for your participation on this writing challenge. Great that you interested in Steemit once you heard there's football community on Steemit. I hope you find support on your content about football in there now. Also good intention on inviting more people to come to Steemit as this place will flourish the more we share the good things about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70