You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 1st Female Lawyer in my Village

I think that today it does not matter who your lawyer is, whether it's a woman or a man, as long as she or he is a professionаl.In my 45 years, I had to deal with many lawyers or law firms. From my experience, I can say that the first thing you should pay attention to is the lawyer's knowledge because if he has no experience, he is not yet a professional. Therefore you may have problems, because of his lack of understanding of what to do. I always prefer to go to a professional of their business, which means an experienced lawyer https://swpdxlaw.com/services/real-estate and I do not care whether it's a man or a woman because the most important thing is that they performed their services qualitatively.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41