Steeming Community Weekly Mini-Contest:"My Name Is Who?"by@jobreyes24

in Steeming Community3 years ago (edited)

Good day Steemzen. I'm Job Reyes a newcomer from Philippines. My Steemit name is @ jobreyes24.
Actually this is my full name plus jersey number of my idol Kobe Bryant . So that is how my Steemit name came out.Thank you@juichi for initiating this wonderful contest.

IMG_20210423_203508.jpg

When I was young I watched basketball games on TV, Philippine Basketball League and National Basketball League. And then I saw Kobe Bryant and he became my idol. He was so special to me. He entertain my day. I love his basketball prowess,his jumpshots, crossovers, dunks, fadeaways, clutch shots and especially his mamba mentality and his work ethics.
Because he is my idol I started practicing and playing basketball. It was very hard from the beginning . Nobody wants me to be in a team but I kept on practicing until l learned basketball.
When I learned basketball I gained friends and self confidence.I became healthy physically and mentally. I gained motivation.Kobe Bryant inspired my life and I think to the life of many. During his sudden death I am one of the millions that mourned.

I think Kobe Bryant 24 is the most amazing part of jobreyes24. I have no problem and satisfied with this name and I am very proud of it.


My morning routine

I am inviting
@lonelymae
@maxinpower
@rfprincess
Please join this contest.

Hopefully @jobreyes24 amazed steemzen community.

Have a nice day everyone!

Screenshot_2021-04-24-06-14-18-18_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

I shared this on my twitter account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82