Steeming Community Weekly Mini-Contest: “ My Name is Who?”

in Steeming Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210424_170508~2.jpg

Hi! You might wonder why I got @jheyem as my steemit name, it's actually derived from my real name John Mervin, I got the first 2 letters on each name J and M. It is a common nickname so I added more letters to make it unique though it's still sounded as the same.

I got this nickname when I was still a little kid. My classmates and friends use to call me JM because it's way shorter than my real name. I kinda liked it and I've been using it since then.

I dedicate this name for myself as a trademark for who and what my capabilities are, as a person and not only in this community but as well as in our growing society.

I am satisfied with my steemit name and I don't see any reason to change it. I had this name for a long time and this will be my steemit name forever not because it is unique but because it differentiates on who and what I am.

I want to invite @athenabree08, @morikin, @jmaxswivel to participate in this contest ☺️

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Maaf anda tidak mengomentari 3 postingan dimana itu adalah peraturan di setiap melakukan promosi di pos promosi ini

My friend @ahmadbaidawi, i know you're aware but could you please translate this msg in english for me to comprehend. Thank you

 3 years ago 

Nice one!

Thank you @traderpaw ☺️

Hello @jheyem .. welcome and greet me @deltasteem from Indonesia :)

Hi @deltasteem! Thank you very much! ☺️

 3 years ago 

Hello @jheyem, nice name selection. Keep up, I know you can have a lot to offer. Greetings for you. Monday, April 26th, 2021.

#onepercent #venezuela #affable

Thank you @psicoparedes see you around ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45