STEEMING COMMUNITY Weekly Mini-Contest ***"My Name is Who?*** Season 2

in Steeming Community3 years ago

Great afternoon to all steemians, all thanks to @steemingcuration for these initiative in knowing who we really is.

To begin with, my steemit name is jenny018 and I'm a member on this platform since 2017.
My cousin @roselyn028 is the one who introduced me in these beautiful platform and with the guidance of @surpassinggoogle who supports us all the way it was made possible.
But I had been inactive and stopped posting for more than 2 years because I have been busy taking care of my kids and at the same time with my work too but now I'm back for good and willing to showcase my talent in these wonderful community so you better watch me out.

IMG20210428080642-01.jpeg

Enough of those introduction, let's proceed on who my steemit name is? I am using the #steemit name as @jenny018, actually it's not my real name, my name is Louela Avenido Nadela, I'm married with 5 beautiful kids. I got my steemit name in my sister Jennifer and her nickname is jenny I'm using her nickname because at first my intention for being here in these platform is to help her. She has lost her job since 2016 not because her contract was ended but because her company at the time experienced financially unstable and cannot sustain more workers so she decided to resign from work. Sadly her marriage was a failure too and she has no kid, so since my 4th child is in her custody so I decided to let her stay with me and she's the one who takes charge in taking care of my kids since most of my time I'm at work. The fact that I'm loving the platform so I also introduced her to the platform and have the steemit name @jadix but because of no resources specifically mobile phone to be used in blogging so that's the reason why she also stopped in posting.

FB_IMG_1619948438631.jpg

In these picture, my sister is beside with me and my father. This is my beautiful and wonderful family, we're not complete but we are happy celebrating my brother's birthday in our simple way.
I hope I am able to explain who I really am, who my steemit name is.
Thanks for taking time to read this post.

Always, Lala😘

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi Louela. Good name.

 3 years ago 

Thank you @midun really appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46