My Steemit Journey in Relation to #club5050 (11-13-21) 30% payout to @steemingcuration

in Steeming Community3 years ago

PicsArt_11-13-05.02.50.jpg

Hello steemingzen!! Have a blessed day to everyone.

Before I will proceed on sharing my Steemit Journey in relation to #club5050 please allow me first to thanks all who are behind this contest wherein we can express our knowledge and experiences with regards to our steemit journey. A lot of thanks also to our curators who supported us along the way. Thank you very much may God continue spare his blessings to all of you.

It is my pleasure to share with you today my journey in relation to #club5050.
Actually I am just new to Steemit, just this year month of September I joined Steemit. At first, honestly speaking the first thing that comes up in my mind is to earn. For me, this is an extra income. Yes!, aside from writing which I also want to do, I get money from this. In fact, I am so excited to cash out my earnings but just this month of October the communities are introducing #club5050, I was a little bit confused actually, but eager to know about this.

This is an overview on what we can get from joining #club5050.

|This will help grow the Steem economy which will benefit everyone on the platform.|

With club5050 we have the higher opportunity to get extra rewards from our curators.
It is a way to increase our steem power.

Upon learning all of this and have understood its benefits. Instead of cashing out my earnings I have powered it up all to get more steem power.

Below is the link of my first power up.
https://steemit.com/hive-169461/@jenniferocco/steemit-philippines-support-club5050-power-up

png_20211026_161242_0000.png

And after 10 days of my first power up I did my first cash out and my second power up.

Below is also the link of my second power up
https://steemit.com/hive-169461/@jenniferocco/steemit-philippines-i-support-club5050-2nd-power-up

20211106_200127_0000.png

And now, I already had 87.398 steem power and I am looking forward to more power ups.

Screenshot_20211113-154450.png

Although I had just a little steem power as of now as compared to others since I am still new with this.
But I am proud that I have powered up more than a half of my earnings and still aiming to have more power ups.
And I am still hoping for more support from our curators. Thank you and more power..
This is all for now. God bless us all.

I am inviting @chibas.arkanghil, @jeanalyn, @autumbliss to join this contest.

Always,
@jenniferocco

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

!zen 30

I really looked at your wallet kabayan. From September to present, 70% of your income is powered up. Congratulations and just keep it up. Hope you will receive an extra vote from the curators.Good luck po🙂

Contest entry verification:

RulesRemarks
1. set 30% post payout to steemingcuration
2. steemexclusive
3. posted at Steeming Community
4. at least 300 words
5. used of own photos or with source
6. contest post resteemed
7. commented the post link
8. invited at least 3 friends
9. tags used

Thank you so much for joining this contest. I wish you good luck!

 3 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 220%

Thank you so much po ... God bless

I have shared it on my tweeter account..

Screenshot_20211114-060826.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78