CONTEST: "A Day to Remember- When | a wonderful trip | @jamirtha

in Steeming Community3 years ago
Dear friends of the #SteemingCommunity community, Today I will be participating in this contest entitled "A DAY TO REMEMBER" below my experience, I invite you to participate @rola89, @jallarrisson, @marito74, Here is the link.https://steemit.com/hive-139293/@steemingcuration/steeming-community-contest-or-a-day-to-remember

SAM_0564.JPG

memories of the trip to curacao / photo of my authorship for the exclusive use of steemit/curacao/ @jamirtha

On March 21, 2016, it was one of the most beautiful experiences of my life, thanks to the electronic dollars that were obtained in that year thanks to the Venezuelan government, I traveled with my husband and my father to the island of curacao, to travel with those two people it was very happy for me.

SAM_0483.JPG

memories of the trip to curacao / photo of my authorship for the exclusive use of steemit/curacao/ @jamirtha

We went to the city of Maracaibo since our flight departed from there, at the chinita international airport, approximately a total of one hour towards curacao.

We really enjoyed visiting several very beautiful places on the island such as WILLESMTAD the capital of the island's cultural center, the two most famous neighborhoods Punda and another band that is connected by the famous Queen EMMA bridge, it is one of the 3 bridges of the island with a floating structure and opens its hatch more than 25 times a day to allow the passage of commercial vessels.

SAM_0508.JPG

memories of the trip to curacao / photo of my authorship for the exclusive use of steemit/curacao/ @jamirtha

SAM_0729.JPG

memories of the trip to curacao / photo of my authorship for the exclusive use of steemit/curacao/ @jamirtha

SAM_0721.JPG

memories of the trip to curacao / photo of my authorship for the exclusive use of steemit/curacao/ @jamirtha

And how to forget about DUSHI this word means, something tasty, rich.

SAM_0761.JPG

Besides that we ate a lot of delicious food, my husband pleased me a lot, everything he wanted. And eat my excited dad enjoying all the tourist sites on the island.

The truth is that I would like to repeat that trip and take my girls, to know the beautiful places of the island when I was two days in that place it seemed like a dream, time is very slow. The people I met are friendly, the air that was breathed was fresh.

SAM_0515.JPG

memories of the trip to curacao / photo of my authorship for the exclusive use of steemit/curacao/ @jamirtha

It is important to note that these are places to relax. I learned that we must always take care of the tourism of any country, I thank God for allowing me to know such a wonderful place.

Thank you very much to all for reading.

PAGO MOVIL.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

!zen 30

Hey! Congratulations your post has been selected by @alejos7ven to be upvoted by @steemingcuration account, thank you for create valuable content and contribute with the community being a Steemingzen, continue doing a great job! 🧑🏻‍⚖️
#onepercent #twopercent #affable
 3 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 390%

 3 years ago 
muchas gracias , por el apoyo.
 3 years ago 

A day to remember and cherish indeed.

Contest entry verification:

RulesRemarks
1. set 30% post payout to steemingcuration
2. steemexclusive
3. posted at Steeming Community
4. at least 300 words
5. used of own photos or with source
6. contest post resteemed
7. commented the post link
8. invited at least 3 friends
9. tags used

Thank you so much for joining this contest. I wish you good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55