Hypothetical Scenarios Contest Edition#1 by @Jacorv

in Steeming Community3 years ago

✒️ Hello Steemitverse 🖋

hypothetical.png

This week's scenarios are the following:

  • SCENARIO 1: If you could be prime minister / president of your country for one year, would you do it? what would you do?

Only if necessary would I do it, for a short time as well. This because I can take the reins in terms of leadership, he would advise me well and make a good cabinet to be accompanied by the best elite that I consider. As long as I can meet the country's requirements during my term, help citizens and advance as a nation, I would take it without any problem. Failing to fulfill this role, he would step back and leave someone capable, whether elected by the nation or decided behind the scenes.

  • SCENARIO 2: If you could make one of your senses a "super sense" which would you pick and why?

The vision would be my sense to improve. For years I have been fascinated by the amazing vision of large birds like the hawk or the eagle, so I would love to have a superior vision power that allows me to visualize at long distances and with great definition!

  • SCENARIO 3: If you were guaranteed to succeed, what is the one thing you would most want to do? explain.

Writing, I have been starting to think about this for a long time. Becoming a writer, editor and not as a hobby but as a profession. If I will be sure of success, I would like to write everything I can, connect with people through texts, words embodied in a page, blog, wherever. From simplicity to complicity, writing frees me, clears my mind and allows me to travel and venture into endless thoughts.


I loved participating in this dynamic! Thanks to @steemingcuration & @psicoparedes for that. I invite @ bunker.universe & @jdailys to be part of this!

cc: @booming01, @cryptokannon


Always support my content here Fanbase

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @jacorv, thank you so much for participating. I liked your scenarios. Helping is always good. Having a superior vision would be amazing, wouldn't it? And of course, becoming a writer would be amazing. I'm also inside that road. Best regards

#onepercent #venezuela #affable

Gracias por leerme! Espero seguir participando en actividades como esta!

 3 years ago 

Te estaremos esperando, compañero

Ojalá los malos gobernantes tuvieran la honestidad de dar un paso atrás y reconocer que no pueden desempeñar ese cargo.
Comparto contigo el gusto por la escritura y deseo aprender a hacerlo y tener éxito, saludos

Si, no todos tienen el poder de reconocer. Gracias por leer!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79