Steeming Coomunity Weekly Mini-Contest : "My Name Is Who? "

in Steeming Community3 years ago

IMG_20210425_215854.jpg

Assalamu'alaikum all steemit friends. Good night to all friends, hopefully we will always be in the protection of Allah SWT and the grace and guidance is always poured out to all of us and the next day we will still be given a long life by the Creator of Allah SWT and tomorrow morning we can sahur and fast sincerely and can move in a cheerful state yes all steemit friends .. amiiinn

The use of pen names or pseudonyms has become commonplace in the world of writing. Pen names are commonly used by authors / writers to give a distinctive impression to their names so that they are easy for people to remember. Pseudonyms are used for certain reasons to fill in identity.

The crisis pseudonym is a problem to write about, because every work that is released is of course with the original identity and the news.

My name is @izara94 ... why do I use the name izara94 because I think that name is appropriate for me to use and of course it doesn't run away from my name and gender. The name izara94 is the name I use on my steemit account izara94 nearest i dara 94 in Aceh I dara means a woman and 94 it is my birth year. So it can be called the name Izara94 is a woman who was born in 94. So that's where I used the name Izara94 as my name on my Steemit account, because I think that name fits perfectly with the account I use on Steemit.

I am happy to be able to join Steemit and thanks to this Steemit account I am more able to exceed my writing, I hope this Steemit will be more successful and more successful in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63740.26
ETH 2618.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79