Steeming community contest//Your story 2.Mothers being the major reason why children misbehave and possess bad behavior,which won't yield anything for them

in Steeming Community3 years ago

Good day my fellow steemians,I am here to share a little true story of mine based on the contest above.My name is gift Ugochi madumere
IMG_20210614_111648.jpg

I am born into the family of five.
The little story am sharing concerns my last born,her name is wealth and she is 10 yrs old.
IMG_20210614_111640.jpg

Wealth is a nice girl,she is smart,intelligent and above all she has a sharp mouth,that is her one problem,it is that she talks above her age and she doesn't fear anyone while talking,which is the reason while some people beat her but she doesn't mind,she will itkeep on talking.
IMG_20210614_111635.jpg
My little sister and I
My mother Mrs Ezinne was the course for these things because when my sister was still growing if she talks and we her siblings beat her ,my mom will be shouting and most times beat us telling us that she is a baby that as she grows with time she will learn it.
Then I would warn my mom against such act that if she grows with that act, that she won't respect her elders.I told my mom that we that she beat and we grew up to Know things that we didn't die that it really helped us alot,my mom took it as if I hated my junior sis but I told her no but she refused to listen so I let her be,u know mother's and the bond between them and their last born.
My kid sis continued this way,I was hearing from my other siblings that she insulted my mom,it entered my head and I said let me come back and listen.
So I came back for weekend and my kid sister insulted my mom in my front,I brought cane and flogged her mercilessly,but one thing surprised me while I was beating my sister, unlike my momvthat will shout at anyone that shouts at her,she didn't talk,it touched me,that was when I realized my kid really hurt my mom, that's when I knew that anything a child is doing he or she shouldn't hurt the mother because mother's no matter what always has de final say.
So after that day,I brought my junior sis close and told her this thing she did to mummy and Mom didn't side her is wrong and that she should go and beg her and say sorry,she said ok,she later begged my mom and she accepted,I then bought biscuit for her and she was happy.
This is a true life story about my family, but mother's should learn so that the will not make mistake in training there children that the will forever regret in there life.
Mother's start early and discipline ur child because it's the hand u give ur child is what the will grow up with,there is no two ways about it,u don't expect to sow evil and reap good e.g u normally lie and then u think ur child can't lie to u that's not possible, there is a saying that says evil company corrupts good mind,here in this case ur de evil company and ur corrupting good mind.
So mother's pls be wise.

CC.
@fabio2614
@kadosh2340
@ladyofpolicy
@talktofaith
@whitestallion

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Helloo. I see you do not have our Steemingzen badge. It is very important for you to have it within this community. That is a proof of support from you to us, and that way we can deliver support to you. Most of contests within the community and given support are majority for Steemingzen members. If you want to become a Steemingzen, please check out this post:

https://steemit.com/hive-139293/@psicoparedes/5tcyjp-biweekly-steemingzen-badge-update-for-steeming-newcomers-have-you-got-your-badge-yet-or-or-actualizacion-bisemanal-de-insignia

It is not only to read and apply. You must have commitment. If you apply, you are committed to follow the community guidelines. Regards for you. Thank you for your comprehension. 😊

#onepercent #venezuela #affable

Ok, thank you very much sir

 3 years ago 

it's good that the mother didn't side her anymore and even let her asked for forgiveness.

by the way ironlady001 do you agree to become a steemingzen?

here is the link on how to become a 💧Steemingzen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84