Steeming Community Contest Week #03 | “Dear Steemit” By @Iqbal89

in Steeming Community3 years ago (edited)

Dear steemit

good night friends, nice to know you all, hopefully in the future I can get to know more and get better.
I am writing this letter to you so that you can read my letter, although I have never met you, allow me to know more about you.

IMG_20210520_222620.jpg

this is the figure of me who is all with my simplicity

I now live in Atjeh (Indonesia) with my wife and 3 year old child and am waiting for the birth of our second child.

Discussing a little about the twists and turns of my day-to-day activities, you can say that I am a cleaner in addition to taking care of plants, with minimal income for the daily needs of my wife and children, I never give up even though my income can be said to be minimal.

Over time, I also took the time to go to the river or to the sea to fish and fish and then I took it home so that my wife could cook it.

With this letter I also express my gratitude to my friend Steemit who has given me the opportunity to start something new in my life, hope that I can fix myself to become a writer and be able to give positive things to friends, this will not happen if you can't get guidance from Steemit and friends because Steemit can help my life in the future which is brighter and beneficial both for me and for everything.

Thank you to @fabio2614 Steeming Community Moderators for organizing this contest.

Agree to be part of Steeming Community by committing to Proof of Support 30% beneficiary to @steemingcuration.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice reading your entry. One advice is to put more effort in your content. Also, you didn't set the 30% Steeming Curation reward.

 3 years ago 

Thank you, sir, for the advice and input, I will fix the steeming curation prize of 30%.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79