My life partner has a presence in Steeming Community by @iqbal89

in Steeming Community3 years ago
Hello, all steemian friends, wherever you are, I hope you are all well and in good health. It is a joy and an opportunity to participate in this contest. Thanks to @steemingcuration for holding this contest and thanks also to the Moderators @advhl for proposing this contest. Immediately, I will introduce my pets named Jhoni and Katty.

IMG_20210523_173610.jpg

IMG_20210523_173546.jpg
Persian cat medium long hair solid gray color, age 3.5 months male gender.

IMG_20210523_173520.jpg
Persian cat medium long hair color striped 3, the type of age is 3.5 months the gender of the female.

IMG_20210523_173446.jpg
And this one is my best friend's cat, Persian medium long hair, gray and white color, who is 2.5 months old.

The three of them are very close and often play together even though their age is one year different from eci, jhoni and katti are very different, the character of jhoni prefers to be alone a little lazy and very spoiled while katty is even more naughty and nosy, while playing they really like run there run here what else when given a small ball it is very funny when you see them play.
I often spend time with them on Saturday and Sunday holidays, they can relieve stress while playing with them, I pay more attention to my cat, as well as I can bathe him once a week. All stemian friends to care for cats is not difficult. I give food 2 times a day, namely morning and evening to clean the dirt 3 times in the morning, afternoon and evening. for the vaccine itself once a month to 3 months in a row.
In addition, vitamin injections and worm medicine are also given once a month. This is my daily life with my pet cat.
Hopefully all Steemian friends can be entertained.

Regards @Iqbal89

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I see almost everyone in this contest has a cat... Thinking of getting one soon.

I like the first Persian grey cat most, the colour looks really attractive. Good luck in this contest!

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir, I hope you also get what you want. I hope the other friends also succeed sir.

 3 years ago 

Lovable, cutie kittens😻. It reminds me of my pet.

 3 years ago 

I have picked your post for recommendation at booming curation support today. I would like to remind you that we are not curators your luck lies in the curator's hand. Continue creating quality content here at Steeming Community.

Thank you!

 3 years ago 

Thank you, sir, for the recommendations, I wish you luck and in the future I will always try to create quality content so that my friends can also be entertained later.

 3 years ago 
Wah, very pretty cat, it is unique!
#onepercent #twopercent #affable
 3 years ago 

Thank you sir.

 3 years ago 

What beautiful cats and they look chubby, what tenderness. Thank you for participating in the contest friend

 3 years ago 

Thank you my friend I feel happy to participate in this contest, because I can share with other friends here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57500.86
ETH 2337.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36