Steeming community contest//"your story 3"// me and my neighbour's baby

I sincerely thanks @fabio2614 for bringing this contest,am glad as I am going to be among the participants
Here is my entry @fabio2614
https://steemit.com/hive-139293/@iamsuccess/steeming-community-contest-your-story-3-me-and -my-neighbour's baby

Snapchat-470433445.jpg
This is baby Bright and me,I so much love this baby because of her personality,she is cute and she is adores by everyone around her,I personally love and cherish this cute angel as my own.not her alone,
I love children alot because they are innocent creatures, children are a precious gift from God which must be cherish,appreciating the handwork of God is one of the good thing one can do.

Snapchat-980628728.jpg
This is when baby Bright knows how to sit on her own,I have always been there for her,she likes me alot as if I am her own mother,the only thing that I can't give this baby is to breastfeed her, apart from that,I can give mylife to this innocent creature,this baby is so attached to me,this day the mum left her with me and went to the market,we played,make videos,and lots more.truely this beautiful baby girl is amazing.
Snapchat-1494704504.jpg
When she started disturbing,that was when I feed her and later left the feeding bottle with her as the aboved picture implies, after this baby had been Fed properly,boom she forgot about the mum and started playing again.
Snapchat-176487560.jpg

Snapchat-936695979.jpg
This pictures shows how happy this little baby was staying with me,and how excited I was to take care of her until the mum returns.now this baby is learning how to walk,she can make trouble for Africa,most of the time when I don't go to work,the mum will just bring her to me,and she will play like there's no tommorow,she will want to touch everything in the house,she will be playing with my phone, throwing it here and there,but i thank God she hasn't broken the screen for me

Snapchat-1935740278.jpg
It's fun staying with this baby,I can't wait to see her grow into a beautiful girl,start going to school, and disturb the mum and me with her homework.
Am happy to participate on this wonderful and emotional contest.i invite my friend @dequeen @jasperviky and @eliany to participate on this contest too.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

!zen 10

how are you related with that cute little baby?🙂

 3 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 180%

Thanks so much for upvoting my post.am greaful

She's my cousin's baby

She's my cousin's child

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57459.91
ETH 2436.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38