Steemit Promotion Challenge #01: How do you introduce Steemit? by @helengutier2

During almost two years that I entered Steemit, a world of previously ignored options has opened up to me that has taken me down previously unknown paths. Today, these are paths that I want others to walk and find alternatives in moments of despair and crisis.

IMG_2020-12-31_15-44-18 .JPG

You preach by example when you see your achievements, other people ask you: What are you doing, I tell them that I have a writing platform where writing monetize of course is not overnight, as everything at the beginning you will not vote with the value you want, but gradually with perseverance is achieved highlight.

I have placed my blog as an example from my first publication to the last one, what I have evolved and how to make your blog interesting and appealing. The idea is to capture the attention of the curators in order to get good rewards so the user is encouraged to keep publishing and innovating.

My method has been in some cases to make changes to local currency in front of people who do not know about the subject that arouses their curiosity and there to comment that they can also do it, warning that it is not a constant work and discipline.

IMG_20201228_194718.jpg

When bringing new users also carries a great responsibility, is to guide them to help and guide them to do a better job with each publication being original in their blog.

Let's be an example and make the platform attractive, we can go very far doing things right and in this new year it will be much better.

Find ways to encourage people to create an account and help them grow will help improve the quality of content and make a network strengthened with good publications and well rewarded to attract more users, the important thing is to be constant in the work

By @helengutier2

See you at the top

Copia de 3c6f9e3fd68178bc706a638bdff0b4a74a12267a99113a43b31df191e6c6777c.0.png

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thank you for participating in this writing challenge and sharing your experience on steemit. How many users have you recruited into steemit? Are they still here?

I have recruited, some follow and some don't, but I am encouraging them to take up their account and start over

 4 years ago 

nice! keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61472.96
ETH 2381.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56