Steeming Community Contest | " At My Strongest " | By : @harry7k

in Steeming Community3 years ago

Hello everyone, How are you all? Hope everyone is doing great in their respective life, I am also fine.
This is my entry post for competition " At My Strongest ", So here we go ......

Back In 2018

It was about my high school examination when I got failed in one subject and all my friends passed the examination they were ready to get admissions in their desired universities for graduation and I had to study that subject again and pass the examination. After the result announcement of 2018, I was really depressed, my teachers scolded me and I was beaten by my mother, my relatives made fun of my failure and insult me while discouraging and demoralizing me, I was dishearten badly that I started cutting my hands with blade and tried to commit suicide, I was admitted hospital for 2 weeks till I recover back to my health, When I got back to home my father said these : " You are the reason of our happiness. Don't make us dead before our death " words which really hit me so hard that I promised myself to make my parents proud and then I started living for my family, I start working on myself and clear my failed subject. In 2019, I was able to get admission in any university where I can complete my graduation but due to bad marks in High school I couldn't get admission in prestigious Universities, I start preparing myself for Admission test and got failed 5 times in different Universities this really made me very sad and useless person, I wasted two years of my life in this stuff while my friends was in 2nd year of graduation, after my hard work I cleared the admission test and now studying Business Management in the institution of CBF, Steemit is really the best place where i met different peoples and spending my time on steemit is meaningful. My father is happy that I am doing studies properly and spending time around great minds.
I shared this story for the purpose that ups and down is a part of life but giving up on things is not an option either you win the game or doubt your ability. Difficulties and hardship come for a purpose, it make us strong and with trust in God everything is achievable. Everytime i share this story I get emotional.

Well, This is all from my side. Hope you will like reading this and get inspiration from this. Best of luck Everyone .......

@salemumar5 @abdul-saboor @zeeshyy07 I would like you to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

!zen 30

I hope that people who mocked you have learned and will not be able to repeat it to others. 2 weeks in the hospital...that attempt must be very serious.

Contest entry verification:

RulesRemarks
1. set 30% post payout to steemingcuration
2. steemexclusive
3. posted at Steeming Community
4. at least 300 words
5. used of own photos or with sourceno photo used
6. contest post resteemed
7. commented the post link
8. invited at least 3 friends
9. tags used

Thank you so much for joining this contest. I wish you good luck!

 3 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 220%

 3 years ago 

by the way, let me know if you want to be a steemingzen, I dropped here the link so you may read and decide it yourself.
here is the link on how to become a 💧Steemingzen

 3 years ago 

I agree to be part of Steeming Community by committing to Proof of Support 30% beneficiary to @steemingcuration .

 3 years ago 

welcome to the family🙂
pls next time do not forget to include even a single photo to your post. thanks

 3 years ago 

Sure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62082.09
ETH 2434.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66