Steeming Community Contest Week #04 || "Dear Steemit" || Thank You ||

in Steeming Community3 years ago

'Cause you had a bad day
You're taking one down
You sing a sad song just to turn it around
You say you don't know
You tell me, "don't lie"
You work at a smile, and you go for a ride
You had a bad day
The camera don't lie
You're coming back down, and you really don't mind
You had a bad day.

DEAR STEEMIT,

IMG_20210526_221527.jpg

Yes, I really had a bad day. You know that I love making contents. But the energy of my power seems to be dead now. Please don't make me bored again. It is so tiring already. I also lose a lot of energy now, my body needs more power as well. Please don't make it too hard for me.

IMG_20210526_223334.jpg

I am so stressed right now, since I am being bandwidth for the meantime for how many days already. I have to wait to power up for how many hours to post again, but I could do nothing for it is so low. I had lots of contents to share, and I have to make it before the submission date, but look at me now, I am supposed to submit my entry but couldn't make it.

IMG_20210527_063151.jpg

I am just diverting myself for another activity to be busy right now. Since I am also a kdrama lover, I just decided to have a movie marathon anyway.

IMG_20210526_222102.jpg

IMG_20210526_222129.jpg

IMG_20210526_222153.png

IMG_20210526_222209.jpg

IMG_20210526_222236.jpg

IMG_20210526_222250.png

But this is not enough. I could not able to focus on watching this. I got destruct by a lot of thoughts in my head. I am supposed to be happy right now, where in fact that I won the 2nd place of the contest for "My Steemit Buddy" post that was initiated by @steemingcuration and being presented by sir @juichi.
IMG_20210527_062303.jpg
But I could not even thank them because of bandwidth. I just did not expect that I am one of the winners being selected, since I had trouble in posting that time, I just got lucky that sir @juichi and @alejos7ven got me on their backs and was reminding of what I had to do.

There's so much to be thank for, but I could not express my gratitude even by just simply saying "thank you". And as well as for the rewards that I have received since the day I came back here, I will just extend my sincere gratitude here, for recognizing my posts no matter what, I am so thankful for that.

What have you done steemit? I can't get you out of my mind. But what am I going to do with this bandwidth thingy?

IMG_20210527_065512.jpg

I'm sorry, but I did not mean it. It's just that I am expressing my troubles right now. I'm just a bit disappointed to make a lot of contents but couldn't make it to post right away. In fact a lot of contest that are need to be resteemed to be able to qualify the entry, but I could not able to do it immediately because of the error. I did not blame you. I just want you to hear me out this time. I know that you are a good listener and you would be the one to understand me in times like this and I thank you for that. Thank you for everything. Since then, I got so lucky to be here as always and I am so grateful for that. Just don't get mad of what I am saying, you know that I am so lucky to have you #steemit since from the start of my journey here.

Sincerely yours,

received_870852800310868.gif

I agree to be part of Steeming Community by committing to Proof of Support 30% beneficiary to @steemingcuration #steemingcharity10pc

Screenshot_2021_0527_072519.png
Screenshot_2021_0527_072747.png

Greetings to you mam @fabio2614. Thank you for initiating this contest where I could express and share my daily activities and to be more closer to #steemit community. This is my first time joining the Dear Steemit contest. I am @hae-ra, from Cebu Philippines, and I've been here on #steemit since 2018. I am so grateful to be here. I hope you like and enjoy reading.

I would also like to invite my friends to join here @aziel29, @jenny018, @fruityapple00, @saneunji and @rotchel. Share your thoughts steemians and be more closer to steemit. I am sure you have a lot to say, and I would love to hear it also.

received_513968476416611.gif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 
hey friend, you can read more about resource credits and power here. If you get many SP you will be able to do a lot of things such earn curation rewards and have a big RC
#onepercent #twopercent #affable
 3 years ago 

hello kabayan hae-ra,
Sorry, that is what usually happens to new account. You really need to do more power ups to avoid this kind of inconvenience in the future.

Your entry to week#04 contest has been approved. Your participation is highly appreciated. I wish you good luck!

 3 years ago 

Hello @hae-ra, I am Alejandro, alias @psicoparedes. I just pass by to tell you that I have curated your post using Steemingcuration account. Keep up with the good work 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38