PowerUp🔝✅BuySteem🔛✅Delegation🔜✅

in Steeming Community3 years ago

IMG_20210618_195037.jpg

Because I was planning to delegate all along for the community even in my own little way, every steem that I received, I always do a "power up".
Last week, I power up three times, just to meet the requirement of the 100SP delegation. But because my steem power was not enough, I did a "buy steem" before doing so.


This is my STEEM POWER before the first power up.

I did a BUY STEEM to increase my STEEM.

I POWER UP again the amount of new STEEM to increase my STEEM POWER.


This is now my new STEEM POWER after the POWER UP and ready for DELEGATION.

These are the steps in my DELEGATION

After the successful delegation, it appears it here.

So I login to my wallet again, and this is what it looks like after the DELEGATION.

This is my very first delegation to the community as of 06/13/21. And I am planning to delegate more soon.

Credits to: @juichi and @alejos7ven

Best regards: @hae-ra

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

!zen 30

continue growing my frien :D

 3 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 120%

 3 years ago 

@alejos7ven. Thank you so much my friend.

Hi, @hae-ra,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

The @ecosynthesizer Curation Team,


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60073.81
ETH 2420.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45