Steeming Community Contest week#02 "Dear Steemit" by @goodybest

in Steeming Community3 years ago

DEAR STEEMIT ❤️

I'm so excited to write you this letter.

IMG_20210514_105545_678.jpg
How are you doing my dear🌹 friend, hoping you all the great things and goodness in life. Thinking of me, I'm so much engulfed from the first moment I met you.

IMG_20210514_105119_574.jpg

Dear friend🌺, I don't know what correct words💌 to use, or how to fully express my appreciation to you for coming into my life.

Before I met you everyday was just an ordinary😔; carrying out house chores, dropping the kids in school, bringing them back from school, and helping them with their home works, that was all😱, I was a permanent house wife who seeks for a job to earn a living and be of assistance to Family 👪and hubby💑.

But now I gets to know you there are significant changes and surprises that comes my way😍. Now there's joy🤩 as I share my post with others, they like it and drops sincere commendations, and I felt fulfilled and inspired 💪when you acknowledged 👍my writings, and I'm motivated to share more of my life.

It's barely a month since we got to know ourselves but it feels like we've known forever🔥, I feel free telling you everything that is happening around me, ranging from my daily plans, how I spent my days, what I cooked, my likes and dislikes my dreams and fears, and you always encouraged and listen 👂to me. Thank You for always welcoming me with open arms no matter how many times I visits you a day.

You bring out the best in my, and you helped unleashed the hidden potential and talents in me, you have taught me how to do somethings myself

IMG_20210423_193801_658.jpg
I couldn't believe I made this flower hanging decor using card board during the DIY Contest @steemwomenclub Community
You taught me brain works, how to improve in my writing skills, how to think creatively, how to prepare delicious meals and lots more, most importantly you connects me with people from different cultures and backgrounds, people with my same interest❣️, so I want to say thank you.
My steemit😍I so much appreciate your financial support to me, before I know you I was dependent on my husband for everything, until my best friend @eliany introduced you for me, immediately I like you and since we've met you have proof to be a supportive friend💗.
I now earn my own money, I even assisted my husband in paying some bills, you know I always wish to help him out so I'm happy now that I can. I'm proud👏 of myself now, I mean I am not feeling like a liability to my husband again (though he never for once made me felt such, he loves ❤️and cherish💝 me and he always provided me with whatever I need) but now I'm happy that I can ease his loads, and can buy somethings for myself and the children too. All this is possible because of you, thank you!
Please I use canva to made this card specially for you

Screenshot_20210514-120626_1.png

Thank you for helping me to move! I couldn't helped my hubby in paying some bills without you. Thanks for influencing me positively, I consider myself fortunate to have found you, thank 🙏you for being who you are!
Lastly I want you to know that your 👉friendship is a special 🌄gift. Generously given, happily 😆accepted and deeply appreciated!
Yours sincerely,
@goodybest

Thanks for this amazing Contest @fabio2614. I am able to write my appreciation to steemit.

I call on my friends @eliany @pricelesspresh @ijelady to participate in this wonderful Contest

Sort:  

Wao! Your love for steemit is serious o o o...but to be sincere,steemit has been very supportive. I hope you come first in this contest.@goodybest.

 3 years ago 

Aww thanks for your nice commendation, and I say amen to your prayers!

 3 years ago 

Beautiful one, aww dear steemit. Well detailed, steemit has really taught you new things. Steem on my dear @goodybest

 3 years ago 

Thanks my dear @eliany, u know I'm taking after you.

 3 years ago 

hello @goodybest
'though he never for once made me felt such, he loves and cherish me and he always"... this is so sweet. .. you are blessed to have steemit and a husband like this. You helping him now, am sure he will love you more🥰

Your entry to the contest has been approved. Your participation is highly appreciated. I wish you good luck!

 3 years ago 

also,
I have recommended this post for booming curation support. Continue creating quality post here at Steeming Community.
Good luck!
🙂

 3 years ago 

Please ma'am it looks like you forgot to recommend my post for booming Curation. It's just a reminder thanks

 3 years ago 

luh!... thanks for your kind reminder. Done🙂

 3 years ago 

I'm grateful!

 3 years ago (edited)

Àww! I'm humbled!! Thank you so much for your sincere commendation, this alone will surely make my day, and I felt privileged to participated in the Contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75