Steeming community contest|your story 3| Fathers are heroes

in Steeming Community3 years ago

Hello friends!

I trust everyone is great, as for I'm hearty! And it's my pleasure to join in the yourstory #3 contest organized by these great community. You did so well @fabio2614 ma'am for always initiatiated a creative contest like this,which have helped the community to remain active and fun! Thank you.

I would love to write about my lovely father!

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnLcXF5CBxqLnmzUv.png
photo credit: steeming community

People normally fancy mother's love, and often ignore the father's love. I mean a mother's love is being talked about everywhere you go, in the shows, in the movies and Many more! Sadly most of all fail to appreciate and acknowledged the strength of a father, which normally goes unnoticed.
For me fathers are blessings which many people are not opportune to experience in their lives.

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnLcXF5CBxqLnmzUv_3.png

I know most people tend to love their mothers more because they're the ones who carried them in their womb for 9 months. But you know what? during this 9months Fathers carries both the mother and the baby in their brains!

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnLcXF5CBxqLnmzUv_2.png

Fathers used to fall in love with their babies at first sight for them the Baby is most adorable!

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnLcXF5CBxqLnmzUv_1.png

Fathers are always eager to help their lovely wives with the baby in whichever way they could even when most them are novice

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnLcXF5CBxqLnmzUv_5.png
They're are always excited to helped their babies makes the first step
Fathers continue loved their children no matter what, fathers are one of the most important person in a child's life, fathers are ideal person (hero) in a child's life

7258xSVeJbKkzXhyseBP4PYz11eBDT8sW2oR1a4vfVFS6JP3wqRkqgc5TZdWVXogLEoSrZGW6Mi6MMrZRFLdHwfVZQLdMo6DPqf7v4Cgpwmc4agPT65wCL7chPdkTW1GVcyCVa6ooWwq8.png

MY FATHER IS MY SUPERHERO!

My father loves my siblings and I as tommorow does not exist, I love my dad's personality, he is a businessman and he is quite disciplined in everything. My Dad taught me to be discipline no matter what I do, so I learned self-control from my father.

FB_IMG_1624385650587.jpg
My lovely papa

My father is very jovial in nature he always makes my mum and us to laugh even after 45years of marriage, I totally admired this funny side of him when he is with us and his loved ones. My Dad used to try is very best for us in everything, he tries is best to provides all our needs and to fullfil our wishes while maintaining
The strictness when need arises.

I so much love and admired my Dad because he always kept a very safe and open home environment, my Daddy used to tell us both fictional and true life stories every evening. We can talked about everything with him without any fear of being judged or scould. This has helped us to be honest in everything no matter what, I can't lie for any reason of which I normally notice some doing that.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWYYFEJy6NAPRUgsEq4GBLM7TyhBqZfyeMvBpumDGmnpZ7ZCQNRvkm7cprbPF8dQvXA4DHqCML.png

My papa is a very generous, kind and sympathetic person. He loved his creator Jehovah God so much and he taught us to love God and draw closer to him. My Dad is my daily source of encouragement and inspiration. He taught me Never to give up no matter what, that if I fail I should get back up, he taught me how to be grateful for little things, yes one of our family slogan is "gratitude is a must" and another is "obey before complain".

Lastly My Dad taught us the meaning love
Through the loving way he treated my mum, my papa shows my momma consistent affection, and this consistency and affection has taught us to treat them that same way.

Screenshot_20210622-191506.png
My beloved parents

My daddy still cares about me and my siblings, he loves us so much and he unite us! I love my father so much he is my hero And the best in the whole world! Thanks for reading through
I'm inviting my friends @vickydear @comforteffiong and @pricelesspresh to join in this contest

0001-3274038374_20210622_202909_0000.png

Cc:
@steemingcuration
@fabio2614

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

!zen 30

Helloo, It is Alejandro. I just pass by to tell you that I have curated your post using Steemingcuration account. Keep up with the good work 😊

Notes: none.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so @psicoparedes, I'm encouraged 😊

 3 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 220%

 3 years ago 

Wow! You have such a wonderful dad, from your story i can see that fatherly bond and you love him so dearly. Please my regards to him @goodybest

 3 years ago 

Thank you @eliany I will surely greet him for you. Please take care of yourself!

You are right, sometimes we speak more of mother's love than father's love. Fathers are the heroes and the legends of the family, Jah keep them alive for us.

 3 years ago 

Absolutely @comforteffiong, thanks for visiting my blog, I really appreciate you dear!

 3 years ago (edited)

you are lucky you have great dad🙂

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @fabio2614

 3 years ago 

You have a great dad

 3 years ago 

Thanks dearie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59239.80
ETH 2662.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48