[Esp/Eng] Disfrutando del Campo en Familia//Enjoying the Countryside with the Family

in Steeming Community3 years ago

Hola amigos de esta marvillosa Comunidad,agradecida por estar una vez mas dandoles una nueva entrega de mi contenido.

Hello friends of this wonderful Community, grateful for being once again giving you a new installment of my content.

FB_IMG_16200757606620098.jpg

Me encanta ir de paseo al campo con mi familia, por que disfruto de los paisaje naturales del rio , el aire puro que se respira en ese ambiente, me encanta observar el lugar escuchando el canto de las aves y el sonido del viento.

I love going on a field trip with my family, because I enjoy the natural landscape of the river, the pure air that is breathed in that environment, I love observing the place listening to the song of the birds and the sound of the wind.

FB_IMG_16200757395846924.jpg

En el Campo de mis tios, nos llevar mis primos a conocer lugares y sitios, y el cielo con sus nubes blancas decorando este hermoso lugar.

In the Campo de mis tios, my cousins ​​take us to know places and places, and the sky with its white clouds decorating this beautiful place.
FB_IMG_16200757961585876.jpg

Aqui en en alero de la casa del campo de mi tia, hechando cuentos anecdotas chistes, me rada compartir menmento agradables y felices al lados de mis seres queridos.

Here in the eaves of my aunt's country house, telling stories, anecdotes, jokes, I was able to share pleasant and happy moments with my loved ones

FB_IMG_16200758974382248.jpg

Otros de los motivos por el cual me encanta ir al campo es por que me gusta montar a caballo y ir de pesca es algo que tenemos casi todos los llanero de venezuela.

Another reason why I love going to the country is because I like to ride horses and go fishing is something that almost all the llanero of Venezuela have.

Este ha sido mi publicacion de hoy, gracias por apoyar y comentar hasta luego, bendiciones para todos ustedes.

This has been my post today, thanks for supporting and commenting until later, blessings for all of you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44