Dear Steemit by @giftye// Contest Entry Post// 28-05-2021

in Steeming Community3 years ago

man-593333_640.webp
Source

Hello steemit,
Hope all is well with you. I've missed communicating with you because of the distance between us,but I'm making an effort by this letter to downplay on the saying that states "out of sight is out of mind". Even though you're far from me,by this letter you'll be able to get first hand update on the latest in my life.

So , I'll start by affirming to the fact that I'm still a student in the federal university of technology Owerri, Nigeria,as you already know,I'm in my 3rd year. Sometime in June I'll be traveling to the city of port-harcourt for a national meeting we'll be hosting there. So I'll be staying over in port-harcourt city for a week,I sincerely wish you can join me.

guitar-5531027__480.webpsource
Music is my thing.

Now that we are well acquainted it's only natural for me to relate my hobbies to you: I love singing,it brings life to my soul, maybe one of these days we'll do a piece together.

kindle-1245899__480.jpgsource
Love reading articles online.

Surfing the internet for information is one of my favorite activities alongside seeing of movies (sci-fi) and reading spiritual books and articles. Yeah that's right,I'm a Christian also,a strong lover and follower of Christ.

My Christian Life is filled with so much activities which I would really love to share with you: I'm a preacher of the Gospel,my life has been transformed ever since I gave my life to Christ,and my walk with Him now constitutes the better part of my being.
I help those in need because my faith permits me to do so,and for the joy and peace I receive afterwards.

I'm single at the moment,but not searching,my wife will come my way when it's time for me to be hooked😉.
Life can be challenging sometimes in areas if finances, academics,family , friends and colleagues,but in all ,God still pulls me through.

Knowing you @steemit has been an answer to one of my many prayers,and I pray our friendship remains strong, active and profitable.

Yours affectionately____@giftye

Conclusion

I want to thank @fabio2614 for a wonderful initiative as this,I hope my post meets your standard
I invite @dokubo11, @scholarstic ,@amazingcyndy, @lewas-write and @ceendy20 to come participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 
Nice entry, very well words... Good luck finding your ideal wife
#onepercent #twopercent #affable
 3 years ago 

Thank you very much sir

 3 years ago (edited)

With your kind of life style, you will surely go far, enjoy and just live your life the way you want... I hope you can soon find your happiness too🙂

Your entry to week#04 contest has been approved. Your participation is highly appreciated. I wish you good luck!

Also,

I have recommended this post for booming curation support. Continue creating quality post here at Steeming Community.
Good luck!

 3 years ago 

Thanks allot,I really appreciate. I wish you happiness too ma'am

 3 years ago 

Hello @giftye, I am Alejandro, alias @psicoparedes. I just pass by to tell you that I have curated your post using Steemingcuration account. Keep up with the good work 😊

 3 years ago 

I'm very grateful for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38