Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I also delegated but I forgot to screen shot..🤣🤣🤣 so unfortunate of me.. But its ok the important thing is I delegated for the community..

 3 years ago 

Right...giving is more important ☺️

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your delegation @bisayakalog.

 3 years ago 

You're welcome.. 😊

 3 years ago 

Hi @bisayakalog you may give the screenshot of your delegated SP from steemworld.org here https://steemworld.org/@bisayakalog for example like this one by @mercy11

 3 years ago 

I have delegated but forgot to screen shot. I will just delegate and not join the contest.. Thank you

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for your delegation @georgie84.

 3 years ago 

You're welcome. Thank you for all your hard work with the community ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61282.12
ETH 2375.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55