THE DIARY GAME SEASON 3 (2020-11-16): Collect moments, not thingssteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steeming Community3 years ago

Dear diary. Today is the usual ghost town day. Most of the people in my community will be home. Well, I usually go to the office. So I got up, did my work out. Immediately after my workout, I took my bath and prepared for work. I left the house, did my walk to the office.

When I got to the office, that when I remember I gave my key to a friend the previous day. he had to bring it back to me later in the evening of yesterday. He failed to do so. Now I have to stay outside while waiting for my colleague who has the key too. To wait, I decided to find a place and sit down and on my PC. Well, I just took advantage and read through some diary game posts.

IMG_20201116_081245.jpg sitting outside waiting

By the time I was about going back home because I was having the impression no one who shows up. My colleague came, and open the office. I had texted him, I was outside. It seems he did not see my text. We got in, and I clean all the desks in the office. I took my seat and started working. It was mostly updated on current projects. When I was through, I decided to go back home. On my way home, I bought some fruits and took home.

IMG_20201116_164455.jpg

When I got home, I was just on time. My wife was through in preparing dinner. So I had dinner while watching music on TV. Well, I was waiting to watch the game between Cameroon and Mozambique. It was the second league from the match last week. The match started at 5 pm and ends with my country taking the day.

IMG_20201116_185523.jpg Final score

After the match, my family and I watch the 7:30 news. For some time, I have been feeling some pains in my back. So did not want to sit up for long, just had a few chats with some friends, and when straight to bed.

Thanks for reading my diary game, and I hope to see you tomorrow.
Kudo to @steemcurator02 and @steemcurator01

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

সুন্দর লিখেছেন। যে ফলগুলো কিনেছেন তার একটা কি পেপে?? অার ক্যামেরুন টিমের সবচেয়ে বড় তারকা কে এখন??

 3 years ago 

Vincent Paté Aboubakar who plays as a striker for Beşiktaş is the biggest star. He has scored some very important goals of resent. the open goal of this match was scared by him. thanks for taking the time to read my post.

ভিনসেন্ট পাত আবুবকর যিনি বেইকটা'র হয়ে স্ট্রাইকার হিসাবে অভিনয় করেছেন তিনি হলেন সবচেয়ে বড় তারকা। তিনি অসন্তুষ্টির জন্য খুব গুরুত্বপূর্ণ কিছু গোল করেছেন। এই ম্যাচের উন্মুক্ত গোলটি তাকে ভয় পেয়েছিল। আমার পোস্ট পড়তে সময় দেওয়ার জন্য ধন্যবাদ।

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publicación ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 3 years ago 

Que bueno que ocúpate el tiempo afuera para ver algunas publicaciones en steemit, ten cuidado con esos dolores de espalda. Saludos..
#onepercent
#venezuela

 3 years ago 

I'm doing some workout every morning. I'm hoping the pain will subside.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86